Lucky Orange Heatmaps & Replay , Počet recenzí: 1 133

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 85 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 25. duben 2017

The live recordings are pretty cool but the Heatmaps never seem to work for me. Spoke to support and they were pretty helpful and are currently looking into the issue. The issue seems to be a template compatibility issue.

Wholesalehomeimp
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
7. červen 2015

A good app for us most times, but it is pretty glitchy. We set things up and the settings do not stick. It is useful/helpful information and we will keep it!

Thanks!
Matt Ruggiero
www.pennyschoice.com

Penny's Choice
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Datum úprav: 3. červen 2022

App works great when installed correctly. Customer service is hit or miss on first attempt but eventually they get the job (whatever it is) done. Love this app and really appreciate all the insight for how customer shop.

Dio Candle Company
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 1. listopad 2021

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We love to impress our customers with our technology and support. Seeing exactly what your visitors and customers do and experience on your website through session recordings can make all the difference in improving your website and growing your business. Thanks again for your review and recommendation! We wish you continued success, and don't hesitate to reach out should we be able to help you in any way!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

22. březen 2023

We are just starting our 7 day trial and are very excited to get a glimpse into our customer, how they shop, what can help with our conversion and get a better picture for our reporting.

CAMI NYC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 23. březen 2023

Diving into visitor behavior to identify ways to improve your Shopify store is invaluable to growing your business. We appreciate your review, and I’m here if you have any questions!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

15. březen 2022

I love this app, it's one of the first ones i go to when logging in. Wish you could see customer status.

THE ARCHER BOUTIQUE, LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 23. březen 2022

These are words we love to hear! We’re happy to be one of the apps you use when you first log into your store. Thank you for your review and your feedback. I’ve passed it along to our development team. I’m here should you need anything else!

Cheers - Kelsey from Lucky Orange

16. březen 2022

This app is incredibly cool! I love the heat maps and visitor sessions. It really helps me understand how customers are interacting with my site. I've only been running it for a few hours, but I'm excited to gather more data and see how I can improve conversions.

MAGIE ÉTRANGE
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 23. březen 2022

Great to see that Lucky Orange continues to play a crucial role in the growth of your website and business. Visitor behavior really makes all the difference in improving sales! Thank you for your glowing review, and we’re here should you need anything else!

Cheers - Jordan D. from Lucky Orange

18. duben 2016

Still figuring out how to use the app - but excellent customer service.

Lucky Iron Fish
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
13. září 2016

https://luca-chiara.myshopify.com

Overall easy to install, set up and use! I did find the information very helpful. Their customer service is good as I had a few questions and within a day they got back to me with the answers.

Luca Chiara
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
24. březen 2023

Great App, heatmap really interesting in order to know where people click.

You can as well watch live your visitor and create custom events based on an action (ex: clicking a button)

And support present ! :)

Cellsius | L’Orthopédie au service de votre bien-être
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 31. březen 2023

Thanks for your five-star review! Being able to see what visitors do and experience on your Shopify store can make all of the difference in improving the customer experience and your conversions. Again, thank you for your review, and please reach out should we be able to provide any further assistance. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

10. srpen 2020

This app is amazing, I love how deep it goes into whats happening analytically. I love watching the live views. The only problem I have is that it's not always on the ball. I can be on Shopify Home and have 3 visitors on my site but lucky orange says no one online. It's a little glitchy but I'm sure they're ironing out that syncing issue. It's great to see your customer's journey on your store and perfect for spotting trends. Overall, I do actually love it.

WytchWood
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 18. srpen 2020

Thank you for your review! Accessing what your visitors and customers do on your Shopify store is so rewarding. We would love to get in touch with you to figure out what’s going on with the reporting issue. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have! Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience by phone (text or call) at +1-913-200-3927 or email at support@luckyorange.com I look forward to connecting with you soon to get these outstanding issues resolved!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange