Lucky Orange Heatmaps & Replay , Počet recenzí: 1 134

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 85 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
20. červen 2017

A true insiders looks a customer psychology.

Life Telescopes
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Datum úprav: 1. červenec 2019

This app stopped recording Adds to cart and most of the view content recordings regardless of live sessions! The support team was absent due to weekends! Later the team reached me and helped me through skype chat. They resolved the issue and found out that my theme was a problem due to a design change of my cart. Moreover, he showed me how the site was loading for a long time.

Jawolry
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
23. březen 2020

It seems to be a practical app with a lot of potential
However, I can't evaluate it in such a short time. But even in such a short time, I learned a little more about my potential customers. For example: Why someone hangs on a catalog page instead of clicking on a product page ...

manstone.be
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: 22 dny
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 23. březen 2020

As you continue your journey with Lucky Orange we hope we can demonstrate the power of the insights you can gain on your customers by using our app. We would love to earn your 5-star review once you have had time to experience the full value of Lucky Orange!

Cheers- Kelsey from Lucky Orange

Datum úprav: 26. únor 2022

This app is great... when it works, it can be buggy and a lot of the times and sometimes doesn't track certain visitors seemingly randomly. Otherwise a useful tool.

MoshimoDesign
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 28. únor 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business and would like to connect with you to resolve your tracking issue. At your earliest convenience, please email us at support@luckyorange.com to get the conversation started. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

26. říjen 2022

I use this app to follow the conversion journey for my customers. It's also useful to see where they are dropping off so I can optimize my site.

this is willow
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 20 dny
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 26. říjen 2022

Thank you for your review! Using conversion rate optimization tools to identify where visitors are dropping off and then using sessions to understand why they aren't converting can be incredibly helpful when optimizing your site. Please let us know if there's anything we can help you with!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

Datum úprav: 6. září 2018

Took time to get customer service to respond. They stated they sent emails but I never received any (checked my spam folders as well) and my calls were not answered nor returned. After leaving a bad review I received a phone call immediately!

The issue is finally fixed!

App works well but there are times when the tracking is a bit off.

Adorn Monogram Gifts
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
28. červenec 2019

I love this app, it's great! Gave me the desperately needed insight I required to help convert more sales. the UI is a little outdated but the core functionality is gold.

The Pod Cases
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
22. říjen 2019

Really powerful tool, but too bad that there is no free version for starters like me!
I would like to see a version which is free for people who have less than x views per months

zeitfürdich.de
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 22. říjen 2019

Thank you for your feedback on Lucky Orange! We are constantly working to ensure we have the best plans available to meet all of our customers' needs and hearing directly from our customers always helps inform our product offerings. While we don't offer a "free plan" we hope that our free trial and starter package are suitable for your growing website and budget at this time. Don't hesitate to reach out to us directly (support@luckyorange.com), we would love to discuss what plan options would be right for you now and in the future!

Cheers- Bradley from Lucky Orange

Datum úprav: 16. duben 2021

Hi, When i am whatcing what my customers does, I don't see the page and what my customer does, i only see the html codes? Please help to get this right. Please help to make this right. -- edit: It is not working because of the booster theme that i am using. Nevertheless, good help from customer support.

PrimeEverest
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 12. duben 2021

Oh no! Let’s get to the bottom of what’s going on. This certainly isn’t the experience we want you (or any customer) to have. We want to resolve this ASAP to help get you back on track to see what your visitors are doing on your Shopify store. You should have an email in your inbox from support@luckyorange.com. At your earliest convenience, please, reply to the email we sent earlier today or contact us via phone (text or call) at +1-913-200-3927.

We look forward to connecting soon.

Cheers – Bradley from Lucky Orange

Datum úprav: 8. červen 2020

Well, it didn't get the effect I wanted. The checkout page can't be monitored. This is the problem of shopify. The customer service person of, Lucky Orange Review is very good.

Megete
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 17 hodinami
Vývojář Lucky Orange LLC odpověděl 8. červen 2020

Thank you for your review and feedback! The ability to track checkout pages is a feature that Shopify only provides to its Shopify Plus merchants. Keeping that in mind, Lucky Orange is still very helpful for all of your product pages, cart page and more - seeing how visitors use your store is invaluable in finding ways to grow sales. We wish you continued success, and please don’t hesitate to reach out if we can be of service in any way!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange