Avaliações (1 202)

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 86% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
12 de junho de 2024

So far this app has been helpful in identifying areas on the website we need to improve by seeing at what stage do visitors leave our site. I added a second site to Lucky Orange and the Emilia was super patient and helpful with the installation as I was having some difficulty.

Party Social
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Lucky Orange LLC 14 de junho de 2024

There’s nothing quite like the feeling when you see exactly what’s stopping more visitors from turning into customers. Instead of blindly trying to improve your website, you could isolate the issue and fix it. Thanks for your review and don’t hesitate to reach out if you need anything! We're always happy to assist and are just an email away.

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

23 de maio de 2024

This app is full of good information to track what users are doing on your Web site. And the recordings allow you to see the actual clicks. Very helpful in our continual Web site improvement.

Zip2Tax LLC
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Lucky Orange LLC 28 de maio de 2024

Thanks for the sharing the Lucky Orange love! We love to hear that you've been able to get the visitor insight you need from Lucky Orange. Getting the front row seat to see everything people did and experienced on your Shopify store gives you the information you need to make improvements. Thanks again for your review, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

13 de junho de 2024

During just the 7 day trial I was able to view recordings of customers navigating my website and create tangible next steps. I realized which apparel designs I should prioritize in restocking first as I saw people were not ordering due to those out of stock sizes. There were pages and link on my site I needed to update with either new products or missing items. I was also able to notice that two of our mug designs were getting more clicks/views than I thought, so I made sure to prioritze their visibility and create more content to promote them and place them top of mind for customers. So many great insights with this app!

Werk Mija
Estados Unidos
7 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Lucky Orange LLC 17 de junho de 2024

Wow! It sounds like you were able to dive right into your visitor behavior to find insights that helped you optimize your store. Love that you were able to see which items should be restocked first or prioritized with more visibility. Thank you for sharing the Lucky Orange, and we wish you continued success! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team.

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

21 de maio de 2024

I would recommend this app to everyone. Every penny is worth it. Its so easy to use and it has helped me alot for my business. I can see where my customers and getting stuck which things need updates, so much helpfull

Bleed
Estados Unidos
24 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Lucky Orange LLC 24 de maio de 2024

Thanks for your review and recommendation! Diving into visitor behavior to identify ways to improve your Shopify store is invaluable to growing your business. When you can see what’s happening on “the other side of the screen,” you get a front seat to your customers’ online interactions. Thanks for sharing the Lucky Orange love, and we’re always here should you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

8 de maio de 2024

Support is great
Easy to use
Helpful insight to understand our customer base

JAYNE Boutique
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Lucky Orange LLC 10 de maio de 2024

Thank you for such kind words! We strive to provide all of our customers with a great product and great support. Thank you again for leaving us a review, and we're here if you need anything.

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

22 de maio de 2024

I highly recommend this app to all business owners (beginners and/or advanced). It's helped me know what visitors on my page like and don't like and has helped me improve my store a lot.

jingh
Canadá
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Lucky Orange LLC 24 de maio de 2024

Wow! We appreciate your review and recommendation! You hit the nail on the head - Lucky Orange is helpful to all merchants, whether they're just starting out or experienced. It's great to hear that visitor behavior has been able to improve your customer experience and made a positive impact across your website! Being able to understand your visitors is invaluable. Thanks again, and we’re here if you need anything else.

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

6 de maio de 2024

Fast and efficient customer service.

Product is great tracking your customer and seeing the funnel work. Still at the early stage but reviewing my traffic has given me insight on what to improve on the website.

Skinsation Cosmetics
Austrália
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Lucky Orange LLC 8 de maio de 2024

We love to hear that getting a front seat to your customers’ online interactions has been just what you needed to grow your conversions and business. Our team is always here to help, and we’re thrilled we were able to impress you with both of our technology and support. Thanks for this glowing review, and happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

29 de maio de 2024

Emilia was super in helping me with my issue. She knew exactly what to do an how to take care of my problem with no issue at all. She explained everything in detail to my understanding. These guys are super an very knowledgeable an know what they're doing. Thank you Emilia!

Classy Comfort
Estados Unidos
20 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Lucky Orange LLC 31 de maio de 2024

We're happy to resolve your issue and get you back on tracking! Our team is happy to assist in any way that we can! Thank you for the review and don’t hesitate to reach out should I or my team be able to assist you in any way.

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

12 de junho de 2024

So far this app is working pretty well, but I’ve only used it on a site in development. Looking forward to seeing what it can do in live mode.

Studio Zoraya
Estados Unidos
19 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Lucky Orange LLC 14 de junho de 2024

Those are words we love to hear! Nothing feels better than finding ways that make your customer experience better than ever. We’re always here should you need anything!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

25 de março de 2024

I had a conversation with Lucky Orange (Mr.Jordan) through email and after a couple of email, he suggested me a zoom call to fix the issue. Was really happy to connect him through zoom as it helped solve the issue really fast. Learnt about the installation process which was again smooth. Happy that the app is now fixed. Nice experience.

Cute Pets
Portugal
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Lucky Orange LLC 30 de março de 2024

Thank you for your review! So glad we were able to connect to get the issue resolved. We’re always here to support our customers’ successes! I can't wait to see what your visitors and customers do and experience. We are glad to be a part of your website's journey and look forward to continuing to work with you! Thanks again for your review, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange