Lucky Orange Heatmaps & Replay , 1.179 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,7
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %86 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
9 Nisan 2019

The 7-day trial showed me that my web site design sucked. So I loaded up a better theme in Shopify and now we are already converting traffic. Thank you LuckyOrange.

Qubits Toy
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 20 saat
28 Şubat 2018

I'm in pure amazement at what this app can do!! The features are outstanding and have totally helped me with finding out why customers were leaving their carts! Awesome app, totally worth it!

Crystalsandstone
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 19 saat
23 Mayıs 2022

I used this app to review how my customers act when they are shopping on my website. It has a lot of useful information for me as a small business owner who just started!

Sleepy House Lion
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 16 saat
Lucky Orange LLC yanıt 25 Mayıs 2022

Thrilled to hear how Lucky Orange has made a positive impact across your website! Being able to understand your visitors is invaluable. Thank you for this five-star review and recommendation! We’re here if you need anything else.

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

1 Kasım 2022

Just downloaded this app yesterday and what an amazing experience. Very user friendly. Highly recommend.

Elixir Shots
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 15 saat
Lucky Orange LLC yanıt 4 Kasım 2022

We always love to hear that using Lucky Orange has been an "amazing experience"! Thank you for your five-star review and recommendation. We're always here if you need anything!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

24 Mayıs 2022

This is great app. Very useful, and provide crucial analytics and website visitor patterns so we can know how to adjust our website. Great idea!

Adore the Decor
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 13 saat
Lucky Orange LLC yanıt 25 Mayıs 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! There’s nothing quite like the feeling when you see exactly what’s stopping more visitors from turning into customers. Instead of blindly trying to improve your website, you could isolate the issue and fix it. Thanks again for your review and don’t hesitate to reach out if you need anything!

Cheers - Jordan D from Lucky Orange

9 Haziran 2020

It's a really powerful app with a lot of necessary functionalities, It literally helped me double my conversion rate. Very Recommended !!!

Curious Taste
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 6 saat
Lucky Orange LLC yanıt 11 Haziran 2020

We strive to make sure all of our customers walk again saying, “this is a really powerful app!” Love to hear that Lucky Orange has been able to double your conversion rate - WOW! Let us know if there’s anything we can do to assist you further. Thank you for this review and happy tracking!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

2 Şubat 2023

Jordan was really GREAT! One of the highlights of the meeting is that he helped me connect Lucky Orange through my shopify account. Also, he was very knowledgeable about the product and showed me how beneficial it would be to my business.

dazitgifs
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 4 saat
Lucky Orange LLC yanıt 3 Şubat 2023

Thank you so much for the five-star review! I'll pass along your words to Jordan. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can help you with. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

18 Mart 2019

Very Nice App ,,,.........................................................................................................................

Need Infinity
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 saat
6 Haziran 2016

Best app for shopify!!!! Highly recommended for anyone looking to run a shopify store. Easy to use, very self explanatory layout & design. All the tools you need to understand the traffic & popularity of your site. Real time feed on twitter showing you tweets made about your products.

Designerfindwarehouse
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:34 dakika
3 Aralık 2020

Lucky Orange has been an absolute blessing for my startup ecommerce website. Originally, my facebook ads were getting a lot of interactions yet nobody was actually purchasing anything, I couldn't figure out why. Lucky Orange literally showed me click by click what any potential customer is doing on my website which allowed me to figure out why they didn't make a purchase (description might be to little, interactives might not be good enough, etc..). I highly recommend downloading this app, they offer a free trial which is it what I took in the beginning and now I'm in love. Thank you for providing such a great tracking app for such a low price, as a small ecommerce business my partner and I really appreciate it/

Pet Hangers
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 dakika
Lucky Orange LLC yanıt 4 Aralık 2020

Wow! It sounds like you’ve been able to dive right into the insights and find ways to improve your website. We love to hear that Lucky Orange insights gave you that front row experience to show you how visitors use your website and drive changes that have helped grow your business. Thank you for sharing that Lucky Orange love, and please don’t hesitate to reach out if we can be of service in any way! Happy tracking!

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange