Recenze (546)

Celkové hodnocení
3,2
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 57 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 22 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
31. březen 2024

Between the instructions on Shopify and MailChimp, setting up was fairly easy to do. MailChimp seems a little confusing to use because there are so many options available. Hopefully in time and with enough "playing" with it, I'll figure it all out and it the complexity will be a non-issue.

KitplaneEnthusiast
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 18 hodinami
Vývojář Mailchimp odpověděl 8. duben 2024

Hey there! If you need help learning more about the application, email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our team can help further.

22. únor 2024

So far, it's pretty good. However I had to manually type my contacts from Shopify to export it to Mailchimp. So that could have been easier.

Beatta J Collection
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Mailchimp odpověděl 28. únor 2024

Hey Beatta! We'd like to get more details on this to see where we can improve. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com with additional information and they'll follow up.

22. listopad 2023

Creating templates can be difficult. This one template I created doesn’t allow me to put the name of the product underneath the picture and the picture placement is off

BTEE Cosmetics
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Mailchimp odpověděl 28. listopad 2023

Our team can help you find the right template layout! Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our support team will review then follow up.

27. říjen 2023

good

Nova Hockey
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
25. únor 2020

I love MailChimp and I am glad to have ShopSync that allows me to continue using MC. Great app. great support. Highly recommend it

Daria Day
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
14. květen 2019

Wow that was easy. Imported all contacts and Mailchimp still functions just like it did before. Only thing, I'm not sure if I remove the Mailchimp app or leave it. Great app! Saved me time & effort!

The Herbal Wei
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
Vývojář Mailchimp odpověděl 20. květen 2019

Hi there, thanks for your review. You'll want to remove the legacy 'Mailchimp for Shopify' app after ShopSync is installed to avoid conflicts under the hood with automations and e-commerce data.

Disconnecting is very easy and it's best done through the Shopify app store. After your automations are migrated, just follow these steps:

1. From your Shopify admin, go to Apps
2. Locate the 'Mailchimp for Shopify' app, and click the garbage can.
3. Click delete and you're done!

28. květen 2019

The app does what it says with quickly syncing your MailChimp account, but you will need to remake all of your automated/ongoing emails.

Aki-Home
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
14. říjen 2021

Great with Mailchimp. I'm just not able to get one feature working with mailchimp. I will definitely recommend to a friend.

Lil Lady Shoes
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Datum úprav: 12. duben 2019

Smooth and easy transition. No issues. Glad I'm still able to use Mailchimp after all. Thank you ShopSync. Haven't been able to test all features yet except for Mailchimp integration and Discount Code sync which is why I only rated 4 stars but pretty sure I'll be giving it 5 stars once I have had a chance :-)

Fabric Romance
Irsko
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
Vývojář Mailchimp odpověděl 11. duben 2019

Most welcome! Anything we can do on our end to update the rating to be 5 stars? Let us know at support@shopsync.io, happy to help anytime.

15. červenec 2019

I used it to connect my mail chimp account and worked good. I been using it for three weeks, so there might be some features that I havent try at this time

Ana Buendia
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky