Recenze (548)

Celkové hodnocení
3,2
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 57 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 22 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
8. květen 2024

Excellent customer service. Highly recommend. The stats and recommendations are extremely helpful. The one on one meeting with the mailchimp representative to learn more is the best instructive 30 minutes ever.

Chris Thompkins
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
28. duben 2024

I’m saving so much time by using the Shopify/mailchimp integration! There’s no entering twice or export/import to do. I can concentratee on setting up customers as they come and know they will receive our e lasts!

Casa Ancora Decor
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 20 dny
9. červenec 2024

perfect!!!!!

Sensa Vogue
Kypr
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
17. únor 2024

Used Mailchimp for years. It's expensive but very helpful. With the ability to sync the users' activities on the website, it help to tag and classify users more effectively and accurately.

Quictent
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Mailchimp odpověděl 21. únor 2024

Thank you for the feedback! We're glad it's making the ability to sync easier.

29. červen 2024

Top service..

My Store
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: 22 dny
18. leden 2024

I'm getting started slowly but find it easy to navigate. I recognize the possibilities are endless. I look forward to growing and improving my business with Mailchimp. Thank you!

Knox Mountain Pottery Works LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
4. březen 2024

it is very help full

LULUAT ALMUSK LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
6. srpen 2023

I like it hope to see what email sent and the next few days shippedit2@gmail.com also how many emails will be sent daily

Shipped It
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
5. září 2023

Don't know yet, its connected and working so thats good.

Boxer Bands
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
20. srpen 2023

hello do you have tutorials for setup when customer put email Sign up for our newsletter
i want to send automatic email

JK SMOKE LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
Vývojář Mailchimp odpověděl 28. srpen 2023

Hey there! Just to clarify, are you wanting to send an automation email when someone signs up? If so, our automation feature has a trigger that sends an email upon signup. Create an Automated Welcome Email: https://eepurl.com/dyilhH