Mailchimp: Email & SMS

Mailchimp: Email & SMS

価格設定
無料プランあり
ハイライト
アメリカのビジネスに人気
管理画面で直接操作
評価
3.2 (546)
開発者
Mailchimp

The email and SMS marketing automations platform that helps you boost opens, clicks, and sales.

Boost your Shopify store’s performance with Mailchimp’s AI-powered marketing platform. Our precision-targeted emails, actionable insights, and powerful marketing CRM helps you scale up and sell more. Automatically engage customers who show interest in your store with personalized campaigns and SMS reminders that drive repeat purchases. Get started by connecting Shopify with Mailchimp to supercharge your business’s growth for less. This integration works with Shopify, Shopify Plus, and POS.

Boost your Shopify store’s performance with Mailchimp’s AI-powered marketing platform. Our precision-targeted emails, actionable insights, and powerful marketing CRM helps you scale up and sell more. Automatically engage customers who show interest in your store with personalized campaigns and SMS reminders that drive repeat purchases. Get started by connecting Shopify with Mailchimp to supercharge your business’s growth for less. This integration works with Shopify, Shopify Plus, and POS. さらに表示する
  • Use SMS to send promos and follow-up messages to re-engage customers
  • Automate win-backs, upsells, and cart reminders based on shopping behavior
  • Target the right customers to win repeat business with predictive segmentation
  • Analyze campaign performance to gain insights on revenue and customer engagement
  • Save time with AI generated SMS and email campaigns including copy and images.
ハイライト
アメリカのビジネスに人気
管理画面で直接操作

キャンペーンタイプ

カゴ落ち, 再入荷通知メール, カゴ落ちの表示, カートメール, チェックアウトメール, クロスセルメール, カスタムキャンペーン, ディスカウント, ドリップキャンペーン, メールキャンペーン, フォローアップメール, フォーム, ランディングページ, ニュースレター, ポップアップ, 値下げ通知メール, おすすめ商品, プロモーション, SMSキャンペーン, SNS, アンケート, アップセルメール, ウェルカムメール, ウィンバックメール

キャンペーン管理

A/Bテスト, AI生成, 分析, APIとWebhook, オートメーション, 一括編集, 同意収集, カスタムコード, カスタムフォント, 編集ツール, メールアドレスの収集リスト, メールドメイン, ジオロケーション, インポートとエクスポート, インサイトとヒント, ローカライズ, レポート, セグメンテーション, SMSの収集リスト, タグ付け, ターゲティング, テンプレート, 追跡, 翻訳, トリガーとルール

キャンペーン管理

A/Bテスト, 一括メッセージ, コンプライアンス, コンバージョン指標, カスタムセグメント, カスタム送信元ID, オプトイン, パーソナライズ式メッセージ, リアルタイム分析, ROI追跡, スケジュール式メッセージ, セグメンテーション, テンプレート, 翻訳, 双方向メッセージ

ワークフローのオートメーション

誕生日メッセージ, カートリカバリー, クーポンコード, フィードバックのリクエスト, 注文の確認, 注文追跡, OTP, 支払いに関するリマインダー, おすすめ商品, 定期購入の更新, ウェルカムメッセージ, ウィンバックキャンペーン

公開日

2018年11月28日

言語

英語、 スペイン語、 フランス語、 ドイツ語、と ポルトガル語 (ブラジル)

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

QuickBooks Online, Smile.io, Mixpanel, Yotpo, Privy, MailMunch

価格設定

Shopify請求書とは別に、Mailchimpによる外部請求がある場合があります。 詳しくはこちら

Free

無料

  • Email
  • Marketing CRM
  • Creative Assistant
  • Sign Up Forms
  • Landing Pages
  • Social posting
  • Facebook ads
  • Instagram ads
  • Postcards
  • Domains
  • & more

Essentials

$13 /月

Starts at $13

  • Everything in Free, plus:
  • Email Templates
  • Multi-Step Journeys
  • A/B Testing
  • 24/7 Email & Chat Support
  • Up to 50,000 contacts
  • Free Trial

Standard

$20 /月

Starts at $20

  • Everything in Essentials, plus:
  • Customer Journey Builder
  • Send Time Optimization
  • Behavioral Targeting
  • Up to 100,000 contact
  • Free Trial

Premium

$350 /月

Starts at $350

  • Everything in Standard, plus:
  • Advanced Segmentation
  • Multivariate Testing
  • Unlimited Seats & Role-Based Access
  • Phone Support
  • Unlimited contact

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。 すべての価格オプションを見る

レビュー (546)

総合評価
3.2
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の57%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の7%は3つ星です
  • 評価の6%は2つ星です
  • 評価の22%は1つ星です
編集日:2024年6月28日

I found over recent years the integration with Shopify has improved, but its still far from the level other mail solutions are at. The final straw for writing this review has been trying to pause / deactivate a simple pop up / sign up form. Despite doing this there is still code / script on our site and we are left with a generic sign up form which mailchimp support can not help with. We are advised to hire "an expert" to solve this ! heck we just want to turn off a pop up form and try another one ... well this final straw will be the catalyst to finding another Email solution. Update .. now they want me to update my review .. OK well how is this. After MailChimp told me over and over that this was our issue and to hire an expert to remove the code ... Turns our it was their issue and their Developers identified the problem and removed the code. Their support was unwavering is their response that this was our issue. But we would not give in. Then in the end No Apology.

Cocorose London
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Mailchimpが返信しました 2024年6月27日

Hi there! Our Support team followed up on 6/26 with a resolution. In case it was missed, we've gone ahead and resent the response. Be sure to check spam / junk folders to be sure the reply didn't land there.

編集日:2024年6月14日

Well Chimps, after using your App for 12 plus years I must say your service has sunk to a new low. This use to be a solution based company, now strictly policy first dam the customer. (No Common Sense) Your domain validation code is faulty and you do not stand behind what you publish. I wanted to speak with one of your supervisors today, but we are not on your plan. I was shocked after been a low maintenance account for 12 plus years that has drop $15,000.00 over the life cycle with your firm that you would though up such walls. Folks in the industry server providers are not looking kindly on your ways of bouncing your customer back and forth. This is not how we built the internet. If we worked like this we would still be running DOS or using punch cards.
So with this being stated. MailChimp you firm is on notice and we will be reviewing our option. After the last 2 weeks and thousand in lost sales you have broken the one thing you have in the industry "Trust"

Respectfully
David Foster
The Abbey Collection

06-14-2024 Your Firm Is On Notice.
Yes I got a email reply. Unacceptable Response!

The Abbey Collection
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約5年
Mailchimpが返信しました 2024年6月14日

Hi there! We located your interaction with our Support team and let them know about your feedback. They'll follow up with more details to help address this issue. We do apologize for the inconvenience.

2024年6月12日

They charge you by how many people add stuff in the cart but don't have anything to detect bots so we are having crazy fees about this and they can't do nothing about it. We where not able to add the recapcha to any of our creating form and when we uninstall the app we are now able to add the recapcha. Now we don't have the app and we still receive a huge fees again on our credit card. Plus we don't have the bot problem anymore. I would not recommand this app.

LES ÉDITIONS GÉNIE FOLIE INC.
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Mailchimpが返信しました 2024年6月14日

Hey there! Our team can help you identify spam contacts and help remove those from your contacts. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and one of our Integrations experts will follow up.

2024年5月8日

Excellent customer service. Highly recommend. The stats and recommendations are extremely helpful. The one on one meeting with the mailchimp representative to learn more is the best instructive 30 minutes ever.

Chris Thompkins
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年5月3日

The integration is working fine, and is good value for money, but it does not FILTER subscribers and non-subscribers and we incur additional fees as a result if we don't keep on top of the subscriber limit and this has to be done manually by ourselves. Not thrilled by this additional burden.

Simply Hosiery Online
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
Mailchimpが返信しました 2024年5月10日

Hey there! Navigate to "settings" within the Shopify app and look for the section "Sync Non-Subscribed Contacts." Here you can choose which contacts you'd like to sync.

サポート

Mailchimp: Email & SMSに関するご質問にはMailchimpがお答えいたします。

開発者

Mailchimp

675 Ponce de Leon Ave NE, Suite 5000, Atlanta, GA, 30308, US

リソース

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

4.6 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:2520件 無料プランあり
Power smarter digital relationships with email marketing & SMS
4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:7781件 無料プランあり
Email & Text Marketing, SMS Automation and Abandoned Carts
4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:6331件 無料プランあり
Email & SMS automation tools that convert more customers

使ってみたいアプリがありましたか?

Shopifyを3日間無料でお試しください