Funguje s nejnovějšími motivy
Použití přímo v prostředí administrátora Shopify
Enhance Make, Model, and Year features to help your customer find the right auto spare parts.
With our Advance Auto Parts Search App, you can simplify the fast and straightforward shopping terms while shopping for your auto parts. Using this app's Make, Model, and Year feature, you can quickly find the right parts, check their availability, and place your order for quick home delivery. It is a convenient solution for industries including ECommerce Automobiles, Hardware, Electronic products sellers, and other similar industries.
You can simplify product categories using Make, Model, and Year features.
Optimized template short-code to display an advanced auto parts search box.
Assign multiple AAPS records to multiple products at once using this app.
Multiple store access, including the nearest one, for more buying options
Cena3denní zkušební verze zdarma
Všechny poplatky jsou fakturovány v měně USD. Opakované poplatky a poplatky založené na použití jsou fakturovány každých 30 dní.
Počet recenzí: 10
Worst app and even worst service. I have waited over 2 months, I can provide screenshots of my conversation with Metizsoft. In the meantime they continue to bill me everymonth, but never reply for weeks, never resolve anything. My plugin has not worked for two months. This is the worst PLUGIN ON SHOPIFY DO NOT INSTALL
The best car search app on Shopify. Service is very professional and quick. If you need help with anything they are there for you to help and fix any issues you have. Once its up and running there are no bugs and the app works fast and perfect.
Its the best apps and great team support. I highly recommend this App. It's seamless and the search makes it so easy for the clients to get what they are looking for. Thank you again so your instant support.
I was very excited to put this application into my store. However, the lack of customer support and requesting support numerous times I gave him a collaborator key. I told him I could put a staff member as my account so they can fix the application in my theme I can't get the program to work. I am visually impaired. I'm doing the best that I can and I hate when people blow you off playing the odds they don't give a damn the damage just a number very disappointing and they notice that's why they only give you three day trial so you can get stuck with a payment without no support. it's just a scam it's designed to fail.
We apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your trial period with our support team. Due to limited hours of operation, our support team is only available from Monday to Friday, leading to a delay in addressing your issues. However, we have reached out to you via email to assist in resolving any concerns you may have. Additionally, we have reviewed your account and confirmed that charges were not incurred as you were on a trial plan.
We have been using this Auto Parts Search plugin for more than half a year,at the beginning, we also encountered some problems due to various reasons, but the Metizsoft team helped me deal with it very patiently and well.Even in order to adapt to the visual style of the website, we need to make some small parameter changes in the visual synchronization of the plugin. The Metizsoft team helped us make changes without charging any fees. We are very satisfied with the current experience and we are very grateful to the Metizsoft team! Thank you for your patient support!
Vytvořeno partnerem Metizsoft Solutions Pvt Ltd
Informace o partnerovi Metizsoft Solutions Pvt Ltd
Průměrné hodnocení: 4,6
Počet roků zkušeností s vývojem aplikací pro Shopify App Store: 7
A-802 Ganesh Plaza, Nr Navarangpura Post Office, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, GJ, 380009, IN
Tento vývojář nenabízí přímou podporu v jazyce Čeština.