Shopify Marketplace Connect , Počet recenzí: 1 562

Celkové hodnocení
4,2
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 84 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
28. březen 2024

Muli bulk edit in codisto is way better

Spoutnik Gaspésie
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Datum úprav: 19. březen 2024

wir brauchen eine App mit diesen Features unbedingt für unseren Onlinshop für Merinowolle Kleidung für Baby und Kind. Gerade Etsy wäre ein sehr wichtiger Sales Channel.

Diese App ist offiziell von Shopify - leider funktioniert sie aber nicht. Im App Menü bekommt man ganz offiziell eine rote Warnung und Fehlermeldung, dass diese App nicht funktioniert und vom Entwickler aktualisiert werden muss.
Schade!

Glückskind
Rakousko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 26. únor 2024

Danke für Ihre Rückmeldung
Mittlerweile wurde ein Update veröffentlicht. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass die angezeigte Warnung keine Auswirkungen auf die Funktionalität der Produkt- und Bestellsynchronisierung der App hat. Wir haben uns direkt mit der Beratung in Verbindung gesetzt.

Thank you for your feedback
An update has now been released, but please note the warning you are seeing has no impact to the functionality of product and order synchronization of the app. We have reached out directly to advise.

Nikki

Datum úprav: 27. únor 2024

I am updating my review after having been in touch with the support team. I was advised - "The categories you have set in Shopify is only for your Shopify store. That means you need to manually set the category on the app."
This is time consuming when you have over 2,500 products and have to manually set the category for each one.
Other than this issue the app works well and customer service (Jeffrey Avila specifically) is great at trying to help. Hopefully the category feature can be fixed somehow in the future.

Addalynn Rose Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 19. únor 2024

Thanks for your feedback,

We have reached out directly to offer our assistance and support to help you start selling on eBay successfully. We understand that getting started on a new platform can sometimes be daunting, but rest assured, with the right guidance, the process can be quick and straightforward.

We would be delighted to hear from you and schedule an onboarding session at your convenience to guide you through the necessary steps. Please feel free to reach out to us to arrange a suitable time or if you have any questions or require further assistance.

Nikki

19. leden 2024

Hi team, The install page is frozen, when I click install it try's to open a page but nothing comes up?

Shoppick.com.au
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Datum úprav: 19. leden 2024

Linked items all showing the wrong Base Price, so to work out the price you have to go into eBay and keep checking - easier just to update the eBay price via eBay, so what's the point???

Will Update once they fix.

Why, does this App keep having issues... PLEASE Resolve ASAP

PawMits
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
3. leden 2024

Great app to work with and the online Live Chat support is good too for basic help and set up...however if you require technical support escalation due to technical issues please be aware this could take weeks even months to sort out. I have raised 3 tickets over 3- 4 weeks and still awaiting a reply from them.

Koolkrew
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 8. leden 2024

Thanks for your review,
We have reached out with an update today on your issues, please do not hesitate to reach out to the support team anytime.

Nikki

Datum úprav: 1. únor 2024

*Update - After using a different app to upload my products I discovered this app does not work with eBay Motors. Or at least not eBay AND eBay motors. Their "solution" is to double your work by creating a new eBay account so you have to manage eBay and eBay motors listings separately.....even though eBay makes no such distinction and there is no login or even a seller dashboard for eBayMotors.

This app is pretty useless as it only pushes products in your Shopify store to the marketplace, and not the other way around. It can see the listings and all the information, but it can't do anything useful with it. Two stars, because while it only does half the job, it appears to do that half reasonably well.

Bushido Driver
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 24 hodinami
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 2. leden 2024

Thank you for your feedback,

We do appreciate your comments, however we do not advertise our app as an importer app, there are many on the Shopify App store.

We have a seamless integration with Amazon, ebay, Walmart (US) and Etsy. You get instant updates of inventory and pricing, bulk edit for large listings, and the ability to set different product titles and prices.

Please reach out if you would like to learn more,

Nikki

21. únor 2020

We've been using this solution for less than a year as an apparel seller. Overall, it's been a decent solution that will maintain the stock reliably and list products quickly to Amazon and eBay. However, there are two major issues that a Shopify retailer should be aware of before you move forward with Codisto:

- This app will only set parent SKUs to be FBA or FBM. This means that variant products can only be one or the other. If you run out of a size or color at FBA but you have it at your physical store or warehouse, it can't be listed until you run out of all the sizes and switch the parent back or send those units to FBA. This isn't a big deal for large retailers but if you're a smaller store, it means a good chunk of your inventory is unavailable to customers.

- Support. Right now, Amazon has set a series of mandatory requirements for Shoe listings. Codisto allows you to set up the required fields but it's been having a lot of trouble pushing the product to Amazon. We keep experiencing errors when listing this part of our inventory. We've been going back and forth with support and we're stuck in a feedback loop and nothing is being done about it. We hope Codisto's management will take notice and act swiftly.

Once these problems are fixed, we'll consider revising this review.

Lee Newman.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 23. únor 2020

Thanks for the feedback. Great to hear you are mostly happy. Your improvement comments are welcomed. The SKU level FBA/FBM issue has been documented and we will look to get this resolved. The shoe listing issue is being investigated further because the errors being received from Amazon are too general for easy diagnosis. We will contact you once we have an update. Thanks again.

Update 17 March 2020:
The SKU level FBA/FBM functionality has been released! We have contacted you via support to let you know.

25. srpen 2023

We've used Codisto for awhile and it could be better. The old eBay app used to allow us to choose locations by item. They didn't have a location option until we addressed it with them and was a serious teeth-pulling episode. Eventually they came up with the means to pick ONE location which we figured out a way to manage (despite the fact that some items come from one location and some from another). Now with Walmart Marketplace ending and this app being official (?), the Walmart portion does not have a place to choose locations where the product is coming from. So we sold items out of a location that doesn't have shipping facilities. Why can 2 of them have location option and not Walmart? If this cannot be updated immediately, we'll have to find another app (which I would rather have have to do).

Griffons Lair
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 29. srpen 2023

Thanks for your updated feedback,
We do have Multi Location for ebay but not currently for Walmart or Etsy. These are certainly on our roadmap and will be added very soon!

Nikki

5. duben 2020

Please check your email. I sent a lot of emails to you but I don't receive your feedback. Thanks so much!

Atledpro
Vietnam
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Shopify odpověděl 5. duben 2020

Hi Atledpro,

We have received 4 emails from you, all of which we responded to within an hour. Please check your junk/spam folders. We have also tried to phone you multiple times but there is no answer. If you email us alternative contact details we will try those. We are also online for chat, so perhaps you could try that? You can access chat via the support button in the app.