Shopify Marketplace Connect , 1.580 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,2
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %84 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %10 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
27 Şubat 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

I am updating my review after having been in touch with the support team. I was advised - "The categories you have set in Shopify is only for your Shopify store. That means you need to manually set the category on the app."
This is time consuming when you have over 2,500 products and have to manually set the category for each one.
Other than this issue the app works well and customer service (Jeffrey Avila specifically) is great at trying to help. Hopefully the category feature can be fixed somehow in the future.

Addalynn Rose Boutique
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
Shopify yanıt 19 Şubat 2024

Thanks for your feedback,

We have reached out directly to offer our assistance and support to help you start selling on eBay successfully. We understand that getting started on a new platform can sometimes be daunting, but rest assured, with the right guidance, the process can be quick and straightforward.

We would be delighted to hear from you and schedule an onboarding session at your convenience to guide you through the necessary steps. Please feel free to reach out to us to arrange a suitable time or if you have any questions or require further assistance.

Nikki

19 Ocak 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

Linked items all showing the wrong Base Price, so to work out the price you have to go into eBay and keep checking - easier just to update the eBay price via eBay, so what's the point???

Will Update once they fix.

Why, does this App keep having issues... PLEASE Resolve ASAP

PawMits
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
28 Mart 2024

Muli bulk edit in codisto is way better

Spoutnik Gaspésie
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 ay
19 Ocak 2024

Hi team, The install page is frozen, when I click install it try's to open a page but nothing comes up?

Shoppick.com.au
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
3 Ocak 2024

Great app to work with and the online Live Chat support is good too for basic help and set up...however if you require technical support escalation due to technical issues please be aware this could take weeks even months to sort out. I have raised 3 tickets over 3- 4 weeks and still awaiting a reply from them.

Koolkrew
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
Shopify yanıt 8 Ocak 2024

Thanks for your review,
We have reached out with an update today on your issues, please do not hesitate to reach out to the support team anytime.

Nikki

1 Şubat 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

*Update - After using a different app to upload my products I discovered this app does not work with eBay Motors. Or at least not eBay AND eBay motors. Their "solution" is to double your work by creating a new eBay account so you have to manage eBay and eBay motors listings separately.....even though eBay makes no such distinction and there is no login or even a seller dashboard for eBayMotors.

This app is pretty useless as it only pushes products in your Shopify store to the marketplace, and not the other way around. It can see the listings and all the information, but it can't do anything useful with it. Two stars, because while it only does half the job, it appears to do that half reasonably well.

Bushido Driver
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 24 saat
Shopify yanıt 2 Ocak 2024

Thank you for your feedback,

We do appreciate your comments, however we do not advertise our app as an importer app, there are many on the Shopify App store.

We have a seamless integration with Amazon, ebay, Walmart (US) and Etsy. You get instant updates of inventory and pricing, bulk edit for large listings, and the ability to set different product titles and prices.

Please reach out if you would like to learn more,

Nikki

19 Mart 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

wir brauchen eine App mit diesen Features unbedingt für unseren Onlinshop für Merinowolle Kleidung für Baby und Kind. Gerade Etsy wäre ein sehr wichtiger Sales Channel.

Diese App ist offiziell von Shopify - leider funktioniert sie aber nicht. Im App Menü bekommt man ganz offiziell eine rote Warnung und Fehlermeldung, dass diese App nicht funktioniert und vom Entwickler aktualisiert werden muss.
Schade!

Glückskind
Avusturya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
Shopify yanıt 26 Şubat 2024

Danke für Ihre Rückmeldung
Mittlerweile wurde ein Update veröffentlicht. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass die angezeigte Warnung keine Auswirkungen auf die Funktionalität der Produkt- und Bestellsynchronisierung der App hat. Wir haben uns direkt mit der Beratung in Verbindung gesetzt.

Thank you for your feedback
An update has now been released, but please note the warning you are seeing has no impact to the functionality of product and order synchronization of the app. We have reached out directly to advise.

Nikki

25 Ağustos 2023

We've used Codisto for awhile and it could be better. The old eBay app used to allow us to choose locations by item. They didn't have a location option until we addressed it with them and was a serious teeth-pulling episode. Eventually they came up with the means to pick ONE location which we figured out a way to manage (despite the fact that some items come from one location and some from another). Now with Walmart Marketplace ending and this app being official (?), the Walmart portion does not have a place to choose locations where the product is coming from. So we sold items out of a location that doesn't have shipping facilities. Why can 2 of them have location option and not Walmart? If this cannot be updated immediately, we'll have to find another app (which I would rather have have to do).

Griffons Lair
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 ay
Shopify yanıt 29 Ağustos 2023

Thanks for your updated feedback,
We do have Multi Location for ebay but not currently for Walmart or Etsy. These are certainly on our roadmap and will be added very soon!

Nikki

28 Ağustos 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

After having a few issues with the App, the support have been supportive in assisting getting these resolved and liaising with their development team and keeping me updated when each issue has been fixed. There a couple more improvements needed to the App which they are looking into.
Will update agin when all issues have been resolved.

Lucky Leaf Bath Bombs
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
Shopify yanıt 22 Ağustos 2023

Thank you for your feedback,
We have reached out and continue to work with you on your concerns and your suggestions for additional features. Our support team is available 24/7.

Nikki

17 Ağustos 2023

Great customer support, but there are a ton of things that I asked that they could not provide an answer to. For example, if u have an error on one of your listings, it doesn't say which field isn't correct or what u need to fix exactly. Then on the Amazon side, a product with an error would show up as active on Amazon, so there are definitely some bugs, and customer service doesn't know the answer to most of the questions I asked. The new UI looks good tho :)

Modest Hut
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay