Değerlendirmeler (1.727)

Toplam puan
4,3
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %84 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %10 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
5 Aralık 2022

Great customer services support. Working on listings now - hopefully will be up and running today thanks to the support help

Beauty Hair Products Ltd
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 saat
30 Mart 2022

Top pour gagner du temps et gérer son stock facilement! Tres bonne communication avec Ronel . 5 etoiles

La Boutique Antillaise
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 saat
Shopify yanıt 4 Nisan 2022

Top to save time and manage your stock easily! Very good communication with Ronel. 5 stars

Merci pour votre avis !
Ronel sera ravi 😎 Heureux d'avoir pu vous faire gagner du temps et de gérer facilement votre stock, veuillez nous contacter à tout moment !

Thanks for your review!
Ronel will be pleased 😎 Glad we could save you time and easily manage your stock, please reach out anytime!

Nikki

8 Aralık 2022

Pretty easy to use after you configure everthing up. Any doubt you can ask them and will be helped by one of they supports

Brearthquake
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
23 Eylül 2022

Their customer service is excellent, and they help me set up step by step without any impatient. I highly recommend this App.

FIMIC Implement LLC
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
1 Aralık 2022

Very helpful rep, was with me throughout the installation process. I appreciate their assistance throughout.

Motherworld
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
Shopify yanıt 2 Aralık 2022

Thanks for your review!
We're glad you were able to reach out to our support and get some assistance installing, Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

23 Mayıs 2022

I've just started using Codisto, but so far so good. The tech support has been great--very patient and answered all my questions.

Childish Things Consignment Boutique
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
Shopify yanıt 24 Mayıs 2022

Thanks for your review!
We're glad to have you on board and are available 24/7 to answer any queries you have about the product.

Nikki

29 Kasım 2022

very great app good support, recommend to others.
i still new for this app , and need more to leran about .

Orphek
Çin Hong Kong ÖİB
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
Shopify yanıt 1 Aralık 2022

Thanks for your review!
Great to have you on board! As you learn more we are confident you will be very happy with the app 😎 Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

23 Mart 2023

Awesome!
So easy to navigate and extremely helpful all round, Thank you Codisto! This is going to be a real help to my business

The Big Door Wreath Company
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
13 Ekim 2022

The app and service team exceeded expectations! User friendly and easy to navigate. Mutli-edit mode is a time saver.

Trouvaille Treasures
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
Shopify yanıt 15 Ekim 2022

Thanks for your review!
We're very happy to have 'exceeded' expectations! 🥇Yes, our multi-edit mode is very popular with our users, it is a unique interface where you can view, edit and manage all of your sales channel listings in one place!

Nikki

12 Ocak 2023

Just switched to this new Codisto App which is perfect for my store, onboarding process was pretty good, well explained with the help of Joy.. Five stars so far, can't wait to use it on my daily selling..

Rock Movie Heroes
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat