Recenze (373)

Celkové hodnocení
4,4
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 87 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
15. únor 2024

i don't know but if i don't see good loyalty, he wont

Trumpster Haven
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
30. květen 2024

Very nice i loved anything about the website is sopuer cool

GS BERRY BLACK
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: 4 minutami
26. září 2023

I've been with Marsello for a few years now and they are constantly looking for ways to improve and add new features. Their support team is amazing with prompt replies. I love that I can integrate our loyalty program with email all in one app! Highly recommend them instead of working with a few separate apps.

TinyBitz
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
6. září 2023

Marsello - hands down THE best app - 5/5 communication and incredible value for money compared to competitors they offer many more bells and whistles, any suggestions we've made over the years they have implemented extremely fast. Best loyalty/ email marketing / social app in 1. Well done

Earth to Life
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
24. únor 2024

Nice and cool

S&K
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 7 hodinami
16. září 2023

Email, Loyalty Rewards & SMS Marketing all in one! Great Customer service! I highly recommend Marsello!

Jimberly's Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 6 roky
20. srpen 2023

easy to use and have many function to connect with many application. i recommend it. before i use many application but this one the best and i will use this one and hope can be up sell for customer email marketig. i will share my experience from this application again

TADEAM
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
16. listopad 2023

Super

Adama saho
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
16. listopad 2023

Good

ASLAMLLCSTOR
Saúdská Arábie
Doba používání aplikace: 13 dny
5. září 2018

So easy to use and maintain with plenty of features available for increasing sales. No hesitation is upgrading per month.

Blackbird Kids Clothing
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 6 roky