Değerlendirmeler (373)

Toplam puan
4,4
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %87 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
24 Temmuz 2019 tarihinde düzenlendi

Edit: Launched 1 week ago I am already seeing the benefits of Marsello. Made life easier with tons of automations and many positive feedbacks from my customers as well.
Highly recommended.
-------------

Fantastic customer service even while on trial period! My experience has been nothing but awesome. Will give more feedback when I launch. ;)
Thank you so much.

MUJKA CLIPARTS
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
Marsello yanıt 23 Haziran 2019

Thanks for your kind review :)

10 Ekim 2017

5 stars for the ease of setting it up! Now my fingers are crossed for getting customers going!! Thanks for making this accessible and affordable for new businesses!

Emoriejordon
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
10 Kasım 2018

One of the best loyalty app available on shopify. We are using this app from last few months and overall we rate them good.

ApkaMart
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
21 Eylül 2017

Customer support is amazing and the app is easy to use. Managing to get all the basics on the free plan and I feel their free plan offers the best out of all the others out there.

Spiritgirl
Güney Afrika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
26 Eylül 2018

The app was simple to set up & has been easy for customers to use. There are some small bugs but overall the app has been very useful & my customers are enjoying earning discounts.

Emmeline By Design
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
12 Ekim 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

Updating my review from 2019. I'm still using Marsello and still loving it. They continue to update the app to keep it fresh and competitive and their customer service is very responsive. Top notch all the way around. I highly recommend this app!

I use this app. for automated e-mail campaigns, triggered e-mails and the loyalty program. So far I'm very satisfied with all of the features. Everything is working smoothly and I've had really good response to the 'recover abandoned carts' and 'win back lapsed customers' e-mail triggers. I've tried quite a few different automated marketing platforms and I'm the happiest with this one as it works well and is affordable.

CastleWare Baby
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
15 Kasım 2018 tarihinde düzenlendi

I’m loving the high-tech, convenience of this app so far. Just installed it but very excited I did!
I like the rewards/loyalty programs! I’m sure it will bring amazing business to our website

Foxy’s Leotards
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
21 Haziran 2019

We LOVE Marsello! Easy install, easy to use, AWESOME customer service! We've been using this for a while for just our rewards program and are very happy with the program and the email flows, and now we're using Marsello for all of our email marketing. The segment creation feature is so easy and useful! Thank you, Marsello!

The Green House Boutique Clothing, LLC
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
Marsello yanıt 23 Haziran 2019

Thanks so much for your review. We are glad you're loving Marsello and the new segmentation features. Stay tuned for more exciting features coming soon!

4 Nisan 2019

So good so far, just install the app this morning and it seems to be worked well. Nice and simple app. make my site look much more professional. Check out my website for an example.
www.pink-panda.store

Pink Panda
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 4 yıl
Marsello yanıt 19 Nisan 2019

Thanks for the review :) Love how your pink loyalty widget matches your brand perfectly!

31 Mayıs 2018

We see sells for this app on a weekly bases. It works...just need to be patience.

Thanks,
https://www.betterthanbows.com

Betterthanbows Com
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 4 yıl