Marsello: Loyalty & Marketing , 370 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,4
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %87 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
30 Mart 2022

I truly enjoy using the app because of its ease of use, but the one thing I wish it had was more automated flows to help me enhance my communication with my customers.

Cocoa Twins
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 yıl
Marsello yanıt 30 Mart 2022

Thank you for your review, we are really glad to hear you are enjoying Marsello and your feedback is valuable so our team can develop exciting new features for the app. I am pleased to say the team have been working hard on new automation flows - keep an eye out for these over the coming weeks!

25 Ağustos 2017

currently testing the app and everything seems to be working great except one concern. i added myself as a customer for testing purposes and I noticed that as soon as I click "Share Us on Facebook" or "Share Us on Instagram" I immediately receive an email saying that I've earned points but I haven't fully shared anything. So anyone could just click the link and earn points without actually completing the sharing. It's probably best not to activate that feature of the app but it's a social media feature which is something we really need. overall great experience.

Hamopride
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 3 yıl
15 Kasım 2018

I am really just digging into this app but I like how it works so far and they have good customer service.

Steel Pony
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
20 Eylül 2018

This is my first time using this app and so far I've been able to get through the suggested options fairly quickly. It's very easy to navigate. I didn't give it 5 Stars just yet because I haven't seen it in action.

Major Treasures
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
7 Haziran 2022

Marsello is extremely helpful as a marketing tool when working with Lightspeed Series X and Shopify. There are some features I wish it had: ie cash loyalty instead of points, but overall it is easy to use so long as it is set up correctly. There have been some minor sync issues but nothing that hasn't been resolved quickly during business hours.

BC Hobbies
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Marsello yanıt 7 Haziran 2022

Thanks for your review. We appreciate the feedback! From Marsello

13 Mayıs 2022

It's an intuitive App that's easy to use, the Loyalty program is great and the automations are holding our marketing strategy together really well. The support team are super helpful - they went above and beyond to help us iron out how to manage our wholesale email list separate to our retail list and we can't thank them enough. Im really happy !

Elizabeth Richards Pty Ltd
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Marsello yanıt 16 Mayıs 2022

Thank you so much for the review 😇 Always happy to help!

12 Haziran 2017 tarihinde düzenlendi

Brilliant support. They added the translation feature just 2 weeks after asking for it. I will try it this week and update the review, but I recommend it 100%.

Banamelo
İspanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
7 Nisan 2020 tarihinde düzenlendi

Pop up form is not capturing emails from subscribers which is horrible only realised it after 9 months of using it, which means we have lost tons potential customers orders. Last but not least, loyalty rewards point have been set to a minimum purchase, and have saved the setting, but our customer still allow to redeem without minimum purchase! It is causing chaotic at our backend. Interface is nice and really wanted to like this app but that's a complete deal breaker.

And their tech support to rectify issue take forever to reply and solve the problem!

Updates: They managed to solve the problem, would give a 5 stars if they can reply and fix it earlier

Bedding Affairs
Singapur
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 ay
Marsello yanıt 7 Nisan 2020

I'm glad we could get to the bottom of the issue with you to find it was your old MailChimp pop up causing the issue and that everything has been straightened out with your reward spend thresholds.
Sorry for the initial delay in response. Due to COVID-19, we are busier than usual. Thanks very much for your patience.

27 Eylül 2017

There are two problems, one big, one Little.
The big one is that the app is not mobile friendly.
The little one is that i would love to have more freedom on the design. :)

Vianney Eua
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
28 Mayıs 2018

still testing it out but I like it so far

Smrty
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay