Recenze (15)

Celkové hodnocení
4,4
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
25. duben 2024

This app works great for my store . The application is very user friendly . Every time I’ve needed assistance even though not often , they have been quick to respond and always rectify quickly. I’ll definitely recommend this app .

Shop Labenco
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 16 dny
29. únor 2024

Sanjay helped me a lot with creating and answering my questions. I had just signed up and did not know what to do and Sanjay was there to hold my hand through the process. Thanks

Hugz and Kizzez
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
25. únor 2024

Amazing support they fixed everything just the way I needed it. I recommend ☺️

MyDido
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
14. květen 2024

game changer

Adorable Haven
Salvador
Doba používání aplikace: 18 minutami
16. prosinec 2022

Works great and I would recommend this to anyone wanting a free shipping bar on their website! Easy to install and support responds quickly. Thank you!

Love Olive Co
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 27. prosinec 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. It is our pleasure to support merchants like you. Happy holidays!

21. prosinec 2022

Sanjay is the best, he is very good and very cool and very social and very nice. He even used a video to help me!

Printpett
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 27. prosinec 2022

Thank you so much, it is a pleasure to see our merchants happy! Happy holidays!

23. březen 2023

So far so good, they offer a number of different options to address common scenarios. Easy to set up and implement, Sanjay in customer service was super responsive and helpful. You can create messages to appear on specific urls which is great but enabling more than one at a time would be a great next feature to have.

Chuckanut Bay Distillery
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 31. červenec 2023

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear that the setup of the FSB Free Shipping Bar app was easy and the customer experience team was excellent. We appreciate your feedback and will definitely keep your suggestion in mind for a potential feature in the future. We are dedicated to providing the best experience possible and that is why your opinion is so important to us!

30. prosinec 2022

Very easy to set up. FSB also includes a few different functions other than just announce free shipping.

Vignette Stationery
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 30. prosinec 2022

Thank you for finding our app to be a valuable addition to your Shopify store. We appreciate it!
Have a great day ahead :)

7. leden 2023

Easy to setup and great customer support. Looking forward to further feature updates from the Hulk team!

apprécier.
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 31. červenec 2023

Thanks for the wonderful review about our FSB Free Shipping Bar app! We are thrilled to hear that it was easy to set up and that you had great customer experience. We are always striving to improve our products and will work hard to keep bringing you new and great features in the future. Thanks for your trust and support!

23. listopad 2022

The app team have been super helpful in getting my shipping banner exactly as needed for my site. Great app!

Sit Seasons
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 23. listopad 2022

We would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. It is highly appreciated since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback. It is also necessary for us to keep improving on a daily basis. If you ever need our assistance, please feel free to contact HulkApps at any time.