TrustedSite ‑ Trust Badges , Počet recenzí: 765

Celkové hodnocení
4,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 82 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
20. listopad 2017

Was a good app but I was incorrectly billed. I upgraded to pro plan and was billed for it but was not given any of the features. It still asks me to upgrade. I need answers and I'm not hearing from anyone!

Puppy Kouture
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
31. leden 2019

The little McAfee approved logo is a nice touch - it may help conversion rate. However, the cost to upgrade to pro version...are you sitting down? It's $500/month...and that's if you get billed annually. Billed monthly it is $625/month. That feels a *little* pricey.

The GFB - The Gluten Free Bar
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
27. únor 2023

Please pay close attention here before installing.

We have opted for the 349 USD rate. Payment per year. Within just one month, we exceeded the 2000 views included and incurred an extra $149 USD directly. At the conclusion of the tariff you automatically allow that up to 10000 USD can be debited. This billing model is absolutely not ideal and if you are not careful you quickly lose a lot of money. This may all work if you don't have much traffic in your store but as soon as you have a campaign that works well, hundreds of dollars are due here. Without any information before. They charge u and than u will get the information. Happy Birthday :)

The system itself is good, easy to configure and offers many possibilities. It is a pity that it is not enough for further cooperation due to the billing model.

Rollei Digital
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
13. květen 2021

Waste of time, you shouldn’t even have the word “Trusted” as your brand name. Perfect for first two weeks, then not only I get a message saying Mcaffee is being removed. But you’ve also messed with my app settings and liquid code so that my 1000k Identity protection is no longer available. You promised this free as part of my package. Don’t make customer promises you can’t deliver, “TrustedSiteyour name just takes the piss. Also my report of this company will be logged with “Trading Standards”

925ag.online
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny
Datum úprav: 22. březen 2021

The badge appears really small and disapears. I did not enjoy not workin it our. I´d have liked to have it bigger in the left botton and not disapear like it it.

galeria011
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny
Datum úprav: 19. listopad 2018

Prices vary based on site traffic. Instead of $19 per month (annually) or even $25 per month, when the UPGRADE button is clicked, the fee is $49 per month (annually) or $65 monthly. With only 500 visits, the free version lasts me about a day. Not paying in excess of $600 per year. BBB Accreditation is better deal.

ClinicalPosters
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 16 dny
16. červen 2020

The support will be happy to help you with the most basic and simplest, anything outside of this this and there is silence if it's too technical. Until you pay the big bucks may then they may give you the support required. Even then I would be skeptical. Started off promising, ended up poor.

FTNUP
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 16 dny
31. prosinec 2016

Shows up only when it wants to which is very seldom!

Haqiiba
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny