TrustedSite ‑ Trust Badges , Počet recenzí: 765

Celkové hodnocení
4,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 82 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
20. prosinec 2023

It’s expensive but it worth it, also to implement all of the badges and trustmarks you need to have contact them several times so they can add it for you

TECHOBOOM
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
17. březen 2023

Great tool and a must have for all websites who want to convey a feeling of trust and security to their users and customers.

Wulfzy
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
17. únor 2024

I like it. Worth it

Cyberfuture
Kanada
29. březen 2015

took a bit of coding to fix my badge within my site. Overall, great addition. would like to see a more tiered pricing plan

Umbrella Testing Supplies
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
14. květen 2017

Efficient and Effective app, what more could you ask for!

Thanks,

www.themacstop.com

The Mac Stop Llc
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
25. duben 2016

happy with the free version for now, as my store grows i will upgrade

Battle Patches
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
21. červenec 2017

This app is exactly what I was looking for. Very easy to install and adds a welcome sheen of professionalism to my store.

Bluelinebooks
Irsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
2. prosinec 2016

McAfee is trusted and we all need our sites trusted so this is a must have in my book.

Dekokast
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
19. březen 2016

Great app! Too bad the included visits quota is kinda low for free version.

Fartech Flip Clocks
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
20. červenec 2016

Great app even if it quickly disappear when you reach your traffic limit which is quite low. But it's free until then !

Artecita Tee Tote Sweat
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky