TrustedSite ‑ Trust Badges , Počet recenzí: 764

Celkové hodnocení
4,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 82 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
26. leden 2024

Fantastic app. Great way to show customers all the trust information about your site, from a great company

TheNumber1Shop.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
1. prosinec 2023

I recently had the pleasure of using Trustedsite's services and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Their commitment to ensuring website security and building customer trust is unparalleled. The user interface is intuitive and the features provided have greatly enhanced my website's credibility. I'm especially impressed with their customer service, which was both professional and incredibly supportive. Overall, Trustedsite gets a well-deserved 5-star rating from me. Highly recommended for anyone looking to boost their website's trustworthiness and security!

Madame Tadam Decor Studio
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny
24. listopad 2023

Good day to all! I decided to use this app because I needed a blanket of Security. I needed people to feel confident and safe when they came to my site. Now when people shop on our site and see the security badge, they feel good about being on our site. Thanks!

Orah Essence
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny
15. listopad 2023

Great customer service. Highly recommend Kekoa to take care of all your Trust site
enquiries

Hopeford Streams
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
1. prosinec 2023

Awesome results from having badge on my e-commerce website. I recommend this to all businesses online.

SHOP NETSCAPE
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny
11. listopad 2023

So far we have had a great experience with the TrustedSite team. Response times have been fast, allowing us to get up and running with little downtime.

Avanquil
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
1. prosinec 2023

Everything is going with their services for my website.

kahughes.net
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
23. leden 2024

Great app and customer service. Thank you TrustedSite team.

lisanoto
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
3. říjen 2023

I decided to try this site to see if it would help me with sales. I am getting a few sales not as many as I expected. I am continuing to use the app because I think it helps people to trust my site. Db

Soar Like A Dove
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
17. listopad 2023

So far we have had a great experience with the TrustedSite team. Easy to install, no issues with use

Cats on Wheels
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 30 dny