Recenze (144)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
4. listopad 2021

This is the app I’ve been dreaming of for my store! I had to reach out a few times during initial set up and customer service is top notch! All of my questions were not only answered quickly but all were followed up on as well to make sure operation was smooth. I highly recommend!

Brosb4bows4life
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
12. červenec 2023

We needed a flow to hold shipping from Amazon FBA orders. The app works very well so far. Very good support.

Xtratus Endurance
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
3. únor 2023

Easy to use and setup. Support is very helpful. I have tested for a couple days now for my Shopify to Airtable and it'w working exactly how I wanted.

MeOutletShop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
Vývojář ShopPad Inc. odpověděl 6. únor 2023

Glad to hear your workflow is running well for you!

21. březen 2023

This app is amazing and their team is super helpful. Shout out to Shannon at Mesa for helping me to find a solution to automate orders with various vendors, saving us a ton of time. Thank you so much!

Nearlyou
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
Vývojář ShopPad Inc. odpověděl 23. březen 2023

I'm so glad to hear that you had such a fantastic experience and that working with Shannon created a solution that made your life easier. Thank YOU for the kind words!

Datum úprav: 4. duben 2023

It has been such a great experience working with the MESA team. Everyone is so nice and helpful (plus they respond quickly to help requests). I wanted to use an app that wasn't listed and they created a workflow for me that will save me SO much time. Jordin is a magician!

The app works great for me and my business and is making reporting a breeze.

christinakoberwholesale
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
Vývojář ShopPad Inc. odpověděl 4. duben 2023

We are so delighted to have had the opportunity to assist you with your workflow and work on this together. We agree that Jordin is amazing and can work magic with automation :) We look forward to working together again.

20. září 2022

This application saved significant development time. There are other services/apps that allow similar automation, but what separates MESA is ShopPads customer service. With other larger companies, you sometimes wait a week for technical help. ShopPad responds quickly and can even address complicated code questions if you decide to write custom code for their automation framework.

Canada Archery Online
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
27. duben 2021

I used this app to set up an automation to work in close coordination with our fraud detection application. Mesa customer support was amazing. They helped me get the automation up and running in a few hours. - I started my question on chat and then ironed it out over email. Thank you Mesa for saving us time and money!

STONE AND STRAND
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
18. listopad 2021

Incredibly useful app! It has replaced zapier and adds many more features that are suited for shopify. We're currently using it to send orders placed on one store, and send it to our main shopify store. Great app and terrific service!

ShiptuOnline
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
30. září 2020

Needed something unique and technical done that was actually super necessary for my business and Matt from mesa was able to assist immediately. I was up and running within minutes.

Adina's Jewels
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
Datum úprav: 14. listopad 2022

We are using MESA to keep our Shopify customer database in sync with an external custom system. This is something Shopify Flow is not able to accomplish. Overall, MESA is a powerful solution. It lacks robust documentation, and there is a lot of trial and error, but MESA support staff is very responsive and helpful. One major omission for MESA is their ability to handle branching (if/then/else logic). But this can be overcome by building separate workflows. This can increase the monthly cost, though, as cost is based on the number of workflows active as well as the number of executions. I can wholly recommend this solution as others fall short.

Hard Work U. Campus Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 17 dny