Recenze (144)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
27. březen 2024

Very user-friendly design and fantastic customer service. Quick help and ease of use make it a must-have. Highly recommended!

HawkAdz
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář ShopPad Inc. odpověděl 4. duben 2024

We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying MESA! Thank you for the positive review - we're always here to help.

17. červenec 2024

INGLÊS:
at least I've tried it, it's IMPOSSIBLE to test FTP to add subcategories IMPOSSIBLE at least I can't do anything or there are few instructions

PORTUGUÊS:
pelo menos que tentei testa INVIÁVEL FTP para adicionar sub categorias IMPOSSÍVEL pelo menos não conseguir fazer nada ou tem poucas instruções

MAXI TREND
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
27. květen 2024

this app is very hard to use doesn't have very many options for different workflow. I would recommend zapier way more because zapier has way more options and customization as well as it's cheaper. Plus this app charged me after I installed the app. Horrible experience would not recommend.

Posted Vids
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 13 dny
8. červenec 2024

Great support! I tried a few other apps and they did not have the type of automation I needed, I was able to set it up easily with Mesa.

Unboxme
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
Vývojář ShopPad Inc. odpověděl 10. červenec 2024

We're thrilled MESA met your automation needs and that setup was easy. If you need any more help, feel free to reach out!

8. duben 2024

The support team is extremely helpful and willing to provide support throughout the entire process. Jordin specifically gave me solutions to any questions and issues I had in a very timely manner.

Catastrophic Creations
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář ShopPad Inc. odpověděl 10. duben 2024

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that Jordin and our support team were able to help you out. Contact us if you have any more questions.

11. březen 2024

Mesa has been a game changer for our business. With a custom headless solution there are many "out-of-the-box" plugins that we can't use, but Mesa has totally changed that for us. With their simple-to-use custom API options, transform capabilities and more it makes the possibilities of what you can do with your Shopfiy store nearly limitless, even when running a headless Shopify site.

And, if you ever get stuck, their support team is always super helpful.

PetFriendly
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 25 dny
Vývojář ShopPad Inc. odpověděl 13. březen 2024

We're happy to hear that MESA has helped expand the possibilities of your store! Your success is always our top priority. Thank you for sharing, and if you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

22. březen 2024

The MESA team were amazing at helping us setup our automations. Our little business will be saving a ton of time thanks to them! Highly recommend!

Savary Island Pie Company
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
Vývojář ShopPad Inc. odpověděl 26. březen 2024

We're glad to hear that our team could assist you and that you're saving time! Thank you for the positive feedback; we're here whenever you need us.

26. únor 2024

Very helpful. You just have to be mindful of the 250 limit. Include instructions to work around that in your initial correspondence with them

international-filter-products
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář ShopPad Inc. odpověděl 12. březen 2024

Thanks for the feedback! And yeah…the Shopify API’s limit of 250 objects at a time can sometimes be tricky, so we’re updating our guides to make things even clearer. We’re always around if you need any more help!

25. červen 2024

Es una aplicación muy completa que ayuda a automatizaciones y la gente que atiende es muy atenta y muy puntual en los problemas que representa

High Performance Brands
Guatemala
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
Vývojář ShopPad Inc. odpověděl 1. červenec 2024

Gracias por tu reseña. Nos alegra que MESA y nuestro equipo hayan cumplido con tus expectativas. ¡Siempre estamos aquí para ayudarte con cualquier duda o problema!

29. leden 2024

Great app, excellent customer support, the team at Mesa was very helpful and helped us set up the right workflow for our business.
Definitely recommend!

Eiyan Lens
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář ShopPad Inc. odpověděl 11. březen 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We're so happy to hear that you've had a great experience with our app and the support provided by our team. At MESA, we love to offer customized assistance to make sure your workflows are set up according to your unique business needs. Your recommendation means a lot to us and motivates us to keep doing our best. If you need further assistance or have any questions as you continue to use MESA, please feel free to let us know. We're always here to help you overcome your ecommerce operational challenges!