Recenze (141)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 96 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
1. listopad 2023

Such helpful service on the chat from Daniel! Helped me automate certain products purchased sending an email to a specific employee who handles that product!

The Center, Palos Park
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
7. prosinec 2023

One of the best integration and automation platforms, we use it to connect shopify to whatsapp business api and it does magic.

I am technically inclined but not a core techie, the support/tech team we super patient with my constant custom requests for edits and enhancements and made sure that my setup was behaving the way we wanted it to.

Special thanks to everyone who helped with the technical setup, Jordin, Daniel and Annette, you were amazingly patient and this should reflect on our automation runs, more is yet to come!!

Petriotics
Libanon
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář ShopPad Inc. odpověděl 11. březen 2024

Thanks for the great review! Thrilled to hear how well MESA's integration with WhatsApp Business API is working for you. Our support team is always here to help with your custom requests. Looking forward to more successes!

15. září 2023

Fairly simple to create your own workflows! I had one more complex one I wasn't sure how to create, reached out, and they worked through it with me! Very kind and made the whole process so easy! Excellent customer service!

The Hippie Joey Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
31. červenec 2023

As the founder of We. Society, I recently had an incredibly positive experience with MESA automation. Their templates are straightforward, allowing me to navigate the design process efficiently. But what sets them apart is the level of support they offer. Their team was available to help with any changes or issues that arose throughout the process, ensuring that my final product was exactly what I wanted.

However, what impressed me most about MESA Automations was their commitment to going above and beyond. When my ideas extended beyond the available templates, they provided customized tutorials and videos to guide me through the design process. Their willingness to accommodate my unique needs and their ability to meet those needs with their capabilities is a testament to their commitment to their customers. Overall, I highly recommend MESA Automations to anyone seeking a reliable, supportive design partner.

We. Society Apparel
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
7. listopad 2023

I feel like MESA has committed FRAUD and THEFT with my account. I just found that MESA was overbilling me BEYOND their $29.95 monthly fee under Shopify's name. I was paying for MESA's $29.99 monthly plan, and I didn't have more than 800 emails sent ALL YEAR via MESA, yet MESA billed me HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS beyond their $29.99 monthly fee under "shopify" on my banking statement. I thought those were merchant fees, but now I know MESA was charging astronomical and probably illegal fees under shopify's name. Additionally, MESA is trying to claim I registered under a different fee schedule less than a year ago, than what MESA has advertised now. I have repeatedly asked MESA to show me the fee schedule I supposedly registered under and MESA will not provide this despite multiple requests for it. I programmed a single email to be sent to select product orders with MESA. We probably had less than 800 emails sent with MESA, and now MESA is trying to claim they sent over 55,000 emails when we barely had 3,000 total orders for the year. MESA can't account for their mathematical impossibility. Emailing back and forth with Annette at MESA doesn't work - she ignores math and keeps changing her terminology between calling the service triggers, automations, counts - this all feels like ONE BIG FRAUD! I have the emails and MESA's false report showing #s that don't exist when compared to the #s that were processed on shopify!

CE Institute LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
25. červenec 2023

The level of service provided by the MESA team is beyond incredible. I talked with the team about my requirements and they build a complete customized workflow in one day. They even added in custom code to make sure everything would work properly.

Highly recommend

GoodFoodBrands
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
15. září 2023

Love this app. We use it daily. Currently we’re using it to run a reverse auction with prices decreasing automatically. We also use it to tag newly added product so we can create custom collections.

As well as the excellent features, the app also come with fantastic support. It can be difficult to set workflows up so it’s great that you can reach out to the Mesa team with any requests you have for help, and they respond within a few hours.

I can’t rate this app highly enough.

Northwest Guitars
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář ShopPad Inc. odpověděl 14. listopad 2023

Wow! We are beyond grateful for your incredibly kind words and enthusiastic review. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our app and our team.

13. říjen 2023

MESA has saved our business countless hours of auto tagging orders and running specific automations. The customer support offered is first class, special shoutout to Daniel for his help. If you want to automate parts of your business, this is the app for you. Check out their intro pages and suggested automation templates to kickstart the changes.

Rod Armour
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář ShopPad Inc. odpověděl 14. listopad 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are so glad to hear that MESA has been able to save your business so many hours and that our customer support is top-notch. We really appreciate your kind words about Daniel's help. We hope that MESA will continue to empower you to automate parts of your business more easily. Thanks again for your kind review!

31. říjen 2023

Excellent customer support! My problem was solved quickly, and I now understand how to set my workflow up. Thank you, Daniel.

Houndstooth Portland
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
8. srpen 2023

Shannon was very helpful in getting me started with MESA. With her guidance, I was able to create an automation that did exactly what I was hoping to do.

Costa Rica Meadery
Kostarika
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci