Recenze (612)

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 84 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
4. leden 2016

not worth the money, I spent over 110 usd for an optimization that analyzed all my pics and quoted the process, said 30% will be saved in size or space. So I paid, it did the optimization and then it said it saved 12% - barely any difference.

Tamino Test
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
Datum úprav: 31. březen 2018

If you have a lot more images its cheaper to use another app like Image optimizer. Costed us about $55 to optimize about 4,500 images which is good but ImageOptimizer is around $19 for 5000 images provided you uninstall after running the app. Our fault for not looking around.

All that being said, we only saw about 7% reduction in the overall image size and only a 1% increase in Gtmetrix score.

Posh Rug
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
27. srpen 2016

I liked the app and it did everything as designed, but then on subsequent runs I began to notice issues. The app is fine overall, the issues are mostly with their billing. They bill you FIRST before they optimize and before you see the result. At first I thought it was just seeking approval, then you would be billed only the optimizations used. Turns out that isn't the case. If you don't use the optimized image you still pay for it and they don't even have a built in credit system. I'd be fine with just getting credited for the next use, but it is use or lose.

Lastly, on the latest optimization I paid something like $.90 for 40 images. However, only 4 optimizations were able to be used so we essentially paid $.90 for 4 images. The reason we didn't use them was because most were showing 0% optimized, one optimized image was worse quality, and one image was actually a negative percentage. I understand there are technical issues, but I don't understand being billed before seeing the issues and getting screwed.

Rogue Hydro Llc
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
25. červenec 2018

Does not actually reduce the picture size, they stated we need to re-upload with a different size when contacting them which defeats the purpose of the app. The site speed was not noticeably different.

Probably the most annoying is the ALT-TEXT feature. We already have good alt-text for all of our images, but it is a manual process to override all of their proposals (which were not good). Overall not a good app, and we promptly uninstalled.

Boost Auto Parts
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 27 dny
12. říjen 2017

Worked well, just added a white background to my images.

Blackrifletradingco
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 15 dny
26. listopad 2020

it only reduced little bit on "product image only". It didn't reduce theme images at all. Around 1000 images optimized but less than 10 MB saved....Little bit disappointed as what it claimed.....

Burnana Concept
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
3. listopad 2016

truly not happy!!!! after spending $40.00 for an optimization, did my test once more with (developers.google.com) and I still got: Optimize images 38 / 100Suggestions Summary! the same results as before, $40 rested... simply wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Trendessential Com
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
10. prosinec 2017

slow, no restore, no setting for quality selection, too expensive compared to other tools, not monitoring of new files

Ilf Performance
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 14 hodinami
6. prosinec 2016

Paid for it to tell me 0% savings

Xflasks Com
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 22 minutami