Recenze (612)

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 84 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
26. duben 2016

Does the job to an extent. I assumed that it would always optimise the images. In some cases I found that some images ended up larger than what I had before :/ . There should be some way to void any images that are larger after 'optimisation'.

Silvadore
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 roky
Datum úprav: 15. říjen 2019

Good - but not great. Unable to edit theme alt or filenames makes this annoying. Product images is fine.

Popovleather
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Datum úprav: 3. květen 2017

I have resized the images using this app however I am still being told they are too large. Would like to know what can be done.

United Stated Oilfield Association
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
11. duben 2018

Does the job! PLEAS KEEP IN MIND that after the app requests payment confirmation you cannot back up, which I did because I wanted to change the optimisation criteria and I ended up losing the whole Optimisation and was charged for nothing. I eventually had to pay AGAIN to optimise the photos with the right criteria.

Thecpgang
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
1. listopad 2016

Saved image space but not what i thought it would be

House Of Clouds Melbourne
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
18. září 2015

Esta bien, podria estar mejor, pero esta bien

Rcc Tshirts
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Datum úprav: 3. červen 2016

Make sure you use the lossy optimization, otherwise it's not worth it. 3 stars for overpriced service. Does its job.

Gods Light Gift Shop
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 17 dny
Datum úprav: 31. říjen 2018

I used this app to help reduce the size of pics on the shop,worked well.. but don't let it change your alt text and photo names. We have completely dropped out of the image search in every cat that we used to be at the top of Google???? Now trying to work out how to reverse all this and the work to replace every alt text and image name is going to be a nightmare!!!!!!

Sanded Australia
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
27. červen 2018

Th optimization was low, 4% - 24%. I won't use it again. And after running the app I have a red circle with an "i" (that's what it looks like) in my favicon. It wasn't there before I ran minifier.

Electricbikestreet
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
7. prosinec 2015

Good app, but results are not impressive.

Takeagem
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny