Değerlendirmeler (659)

Toplam puan
4
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %67 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %14 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %12 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
13 Eylül 2017 tarihinde düzenlendi

Updated 9/13/2017
5 Stars
I've been using the Modalyst app for over a year. I think their business is great! It is not easy finding a dropship marketplace that has good/fashionable items that are also well made. Modalyst does a great job at finding interesting brands. I refuse to consider Ali Express and others that just peddle low quality items with deliveries arriving in 4 weeks. Modalyst customer service is always quick and professional. Their synching process with Shopify is great too.
____________________________
5 Stars 11/20/2016
I am very happy with Modalyst. I have used their App since July and have been very pleased with their service. They have quality vendors for drop shipping, easy integration, and top notch communication and support. I highly recommend them.

Susanne
Verbena Sky

Verbenasky
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 yıl
26 Şubat 2021

Hands down this is the best app of its type. I have been using it for a year now and any time I have any kind of an issue with a vendor/order they are right on it and follow through. This is priceless in my opinion and helps me build a positive customer experience.
Strongly recommend.

Golden Tears Boutique
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 yıl
24 Temmuz 2017

This is the best drop shipping app I have found for the fashion industry. Very easy to use. I can add and remove items in my Shopify store in seconds.

I have done very little drop shipping due to the fact that I don't like having the fulfillment out of my control. There is nothing more embarrassing than having an order that can not be fulfilled. But I do like to do some drop shipping because it not only helps with cash flow, but it also gives me the opportunity to experiment with different types of clothing, shoes and accessories and also different price ranges to see how the customer will respond without having to take the risk of owning the inventory.

The Modalyst app tracks inventory in real time to prevent fulfillment (out of stock) issues. Besides that, Jill and her team vet the suppliers closely and if they don't met their standards on order fulfillment they are no longer allowed on the site. I would recommend this app. Easy to install and very easy to use.

Gayla Von Wells Designs
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 yıl
11 Ağustos 2018

When I first started dropshipping, I was worried about finding a platform that can provide me with endless products to stock my store. Then I found Modalyst, and I have been content since. I have got a wide variety of good quality products to choose from at affordable prices so am happy. I would recommend Modalyst to anyone looking to start a business.

Scarlet Bloom
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 yıl
26 Şubat 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

The Glam Shop Online I am impressed with the flexibility, responsiveness and professionalism that all staff at Modalyst offer. They will respond to all inquiries in a prompt manner. We need partners like this who understands that time is money. The quality of products that we can obtain from this site are unique and of excellent quality. I am looking forward to working with Modalyst as I continue to expand my business.

theglamshop.online
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 3 yıl
6 Aralık 2016

Extremely happy with Modalyst. Brilliant software, never had problems. Good selection of designers. We would stay with Modalyst as long as we can. We didn't find any better dropshipping company so far. Any better exist? Check our website www.justnatalie.com ;-)

Natalieoflondon
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 3 yıl
20 Nisan 2016

Great app, great support! Love it! I really value personal approach the businesses are taking! Had an experience working with Jill on couple of challenges I was facing and I must say she is a rock star!

Yevgeniyaeve
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 3 yıl
11 Nisan 2018

I've been in business about five years and I've also done wholesaling which lead to lots of inventory on hand. Modalyst made it easy to transition into dropshipping so that I could take my life back into my hands as a business owner and grow my business. Recently they've added more options for dropshipping which has been helping my business grow like crazy! In my first week using it I've received 80 orders without hassle and without filling one of them. I'm so happy to be apart of Modalyst and Jill is an angel! - Chriss

Shop Chriss Zoe
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 3 yıl
11 Haziran 2019

Modalyst screens dropshippers so you can rest assured you are working with trustworthy suppliers. You can find a range of items, including merchandise that appeals to customers with discerning taste. Excellent customer support. I feel like Modalyst is my business partner. Run by true merchant professionals.

Himelhoch's LLC
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
24 Mayıs 2021

Hello Jill! John W. at treasures-4-u-2-day.com here. Thank you! for the welcome wishes email. it is a truly wonderful thing for the owner of a company to take the time to appreciate her customers by reaching out with a very warm heartfelt welcome email. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for what you have accomplished providing dropship solutions that integrate seamlessly with Shopify. The added blockbuster power of Alibaba is a definite game changer. You should be very proud of yourself! in regard to what you have accomplished and I do sincerely thank you! for your kind courteous considerate and professional assistance. Cheers to your continued success! God bless you and family.

treasures-4-u-2-day
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla