Değerlendirmeler (659)

Toplam puan
4
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %67 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %14 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %12 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
12 Ekim 2018

So far so good - Very easy to use and a great way to expand your offering. Would like to see more name and independent brands that ship worldwide. Overall, very happy with it!

Patyrns
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 yıldan fazla
5 Temmuz 2017

I love this app. It is so incredibly simple to add the products to Shopify. I would definitely recommend this app. All of my questions are answered very promptly from Modalyst as well as from the suppliers.

Flared Boutiques
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 yıldan fazla
7 Ağustos 2020 tarihinde düzenlendi

Modalyst is hands down THE BEST app to use for dropshipping product sourcing!!!! I'll be honest and say that I have installed and uninstalled a couple of times, but I just keep coming back to them and each time they get better and better. Customer service is quick and responsive and they listen to your needs. Kit works directly w/ Modalyst so you'll always have advertising available via social media or email. Absolutely and happy to share my experience thus far.

Rags|Tags|Bags
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 5 yıl
14 Mart 2016

Love it! Very user friendly, amazing product selection and brands. Modalyst has great customer service, is extremely fast and helpful with answering questions and assisting. Highly recommend.

Madison Clothing
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 5 yıl
26 Eylül 2019

Greatest app on Shopify. It worth 10-star for helping retailers on Shopify. I recommend you use this app, it is a perfect app for retailers.

Mudawwana Shopping
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
24 Temmuz 2017

Great interface, solid support, great products. I do wish they had more products focused on men but otherwise I have zero complaints.

Gcaptain
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 4 yıl
10 Ağustos 2019

I use this app for dropshipping for myself and also for a client in another Shopify store. It is very easy to use and has a great selection of products. I actually prefer the name brand and independent items, wonderful!
Modalyst is pretty quick about helping or resolving any issues or questions as well. I would recommend this app.

P.B. Nibs
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
13 Eylül 2017 tarihinde düzenlendi

Updated 9/13/2017
5 Stars
I've been using the Modalyst app for over a year. I think their business is great! It is not easy finding a dropship marketplace that has good/fashionable items that are also well made. Modalyst does a great job at finding interesting brands. I refuse to consider Ali Express and others that just peddle low quality items with deliveries arriving in 4 weeks. Modalyst customer service is always quick and professional. Their synching process with Shopify is great too.
____________________________
5 Stars 11/20/2016
I am very happy with Modalyst. I have used their App since July and have been very pleased with their service. They have quality vendors for drop shipping, easy integration, and top notch communication and support. I highly recommend them.

Susanne
Verbena Sky

Verbenasky
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 yıl
26 Şubat 2021

Hands down this is the best app of its type. I have been using it for a year now and any time I have any kind of an issue with a vendor/order they are right on it and follow through. This is priceless in my opinion and helps me build a positive customer experience.
Strongly recommend.

Golden Tears Boutique
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 yıl
24 Temmuz 2017

This is the best drop shipping app I have found for the fashion industry. Very easy to use. I can add and remove items in my Shopify store in seconds.

I have done very little drop shipping due to the fact that I don't like having the fulfillment out of my control. There is nothing more embarrassing than having an order that can not be fulfilled. But I do like to do some drop shipping because it not only helps with cash flow, but it also gives me the opportunity to experiment with different types of clothing, shoes and accessories and also different price ranges to see how the customer will respond without having to take the risk of owning the inventory.

The Modalyst app tracks inventory in real time to prevent fulfillment (out of stock) issues. Besides that, Jill and her team vet the suppliers closely and if they don't met their standards on order fulfillment they are no longer allowed on the site. I would recommend this app. Easy to install and very easy to use.

Gayla Von Wells Designs
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 yıl