Multi Vendor Marketplace , 768 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %80 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %11 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
12 Şubat 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

I found the app difficult to use. It felt like at every turn I needed to pay for another upgrade to get it to work, and even then it still did not work. I felt like I was getting nickel and dimed all the way through the process. Ultimately I ended up going a different direction.

Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
28 Ekim 2023

Their system is slow and buggy. I reported an issue a long time ago and sill haven't been fixed yet. Their interface to add product is really bad and painful especially when you add many variants for the products. Why would I need to wait each time I add a variant? Why not just assign products variants images and save all at the end? Isn't that faster? Honestly, if you are looking for a multi-vendor app you bette look somewhere else or build your own from scratch! I have so many observations about their app but the list is long.

Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
14 Temmuz 2023

Do not subscribe for this app if you can find other multi-vendor options!!! There are a lot shortcomings with this app. I am stuck with them as I have set up after so much trouble. It's not worth the trouble. In addition the customer service makes it miserable! They don't get on call. They have only chat option and that too they work on limited times (Indian Standard Time). I am based in the USA and they don't consider that at all. I have to stay awake for these people to go live. They are not even considerate to get on call instead of chat. The chat agents are incompetent and don't understand their own software most of the times. They always say we will get back to you shortly via email after the developer looks into the issue which takes 12-24hr to get any response back and sometimes the response isn't even helpful. They are also sometimes incapable to explain the issue to their developer and it's such a waste of time. Ultimately it's my loss as they are not immediately able to resolve any of my issues in my live website.

I don't understand why this company swears by chat and email communication when call can make things so simple and quick. It just doesn't make sense to me. I get so stressed talking to their support. I cant express how frustrating it gets!

Find other alternatives if you can. This app shouldn't be your first choice.

Hope this review is helpful!

Ethereal Outfitters
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 ay
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd yanıt 17 Temmuz 2023

Hi! Thank you for the review. Please excuse us for the less satisfied response, As you know the app is loaded with tons & tons of features. Due to the lots of features of the app, learning is required, and we are here to provide multiple instances of help.

Further, As you mentioned, We haven't made a one-to-one call with you but we can see from the tickets history that, we have done one to one calls multiple times with you regarding the app so this statement is quite incorrect.

Also, We found that , You want the tasks to be completed within minutes, but that's definitely not possible as it takes time to debug and verify the issues & multiple times issues are occurred due to incorrect configuration settings & We got those corrected over one to one calls only.

However, You need to understand that, Execution of any code requires a logical framework. Without logic, we can't freely perform tasks, so certain restrictions need to be applied. The entire functioning of the app is based on this logic.

We've sent you another meeting link. We'd love to hear all the concerns/issues you're having. Let's start things all over again. Our team will be happy to build a marketplace for you, together! - Team Webkul

27 Temmuz 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

This app isn't delivering on its promises. We've been using it for 7 weeks now and it's extremely buggy. It constantly auto-syncs even when sync is disabled. It changes prices and images. The customer service doesn't seem to be functional. Pooja is putting in effort, but I have doubts about the software actually functioning. They shouldn't offer it for Shopify. The chat service is terrible, nobody there is capable of providing assistance. The suggested solutions aren't effective. Our team is exhausted, and we've damaged a valuable client relationship that we had established. This has resulted in thousands of dollars in lost work time. Trusting the friendly guy from webkul sales who said their app would be the perfect solution was a huge fat big mistake

AIZOME (North America)
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
28 Ekim 2023

I could not make this application fit into my store, the interface and everything is not clear to the user.
It is complex to understand how this app works

App Flow
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:12 gün
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd yanıt 29 Ekim 2023

Hey !! Please excuse us for the unfortunate experience you're having with the app but please don't worry, We'd love to assist you in setting up the app & making you understand the app interface.

Our support team has shared the meeting link with you. Please check your email inbox & schedule the meeting with us so that we can assist you in setting up your dream marketplace:)- Team Webkul

18 Ağustos 2023

We've been configuring this app for 3 months, paid feature. Finding out in the end the payout functionality for sellers is not working. And also, if you have different terms per seller, it's not customizable.

Sellers get annoyed about the notifications, it's quite complex to understand for them and it's just not user friendly.

And what is a marketplace if the payout is not even working?

Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd yanıt 22 Ağustos 2023

Hey!! Please excuse us for this unfortunate experience, However, As we can see from the history of our communication that, You don't have payouts enabled in your PayPal Account as of now & Our team has mentioned the same many times on the chats/conferences/tickets. For that you need to contact PayPal team further so that they can enable payouts feature in your account. Please Note: As soon as you'll get payouts permission in your account PayPal Payout will start working extremely fine.
Even we have many merchants who are using payouts successfully since years. We have sent a support ticket along with meeting link.. Kindly check & reply us back so that we can assist you in getting the help from PayPal end. Our team will be more than happy to build a marketplace for you, together! - Team Webkul

17 Ağustos 2023

don't buy this app. Save you nerves. If you want stop subscriptions you don't find easy. You fin somethinh than you can unnistal app, but the subscription remain available. Save your money, delete this app
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd yanıt 22 Ağustos 2023

Hey!! Please excuse us for this unfortunate experience. Our support team has sent you a support ticket along with the meeting link. Please check & respond us back so that we can sort the things out for you & Clear up all the confusions !!- Team Webkul

29 Mayıs 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

Signed up for the free trial, but right away the system appears to be clunky and cumbersome, so I wanted to cancel the trial same day. Well, there is NO WAY TO CANCEL and you can't speak to anyone and the chatbot says it will be many hours before they can get back to me. This is poor customer experience and it's been less than 24 hours. My advice is DO NOT INSTALL OR ACCEPT THE FREE TRIAL BECAUSE IT WILL BE HARD TO CANCEL
--UPDATE- you have to uninstall the app and supposedly it will automatically cancel the free trial, yet there's absolutely no information in the app to tell you this is the way it works. I still stick to my 1 star review. I now associate this company with "frustration"

The Mystic Marketplace
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 5 saat
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd yanıt 30 Mayıs 2023

Hey!! Thank you for the review. It's very unfortunate that you had the less-satisfied experience with the app. However, As we can see from the history that you installed the app just for 4-5 hours though we offer 15 days time to setup the app. Also, We didn't receive any single query from your end asking for any help/support documents/any issues you faced etc. You just raised a ticket & a Chat where you simply asked " I'd like to cancel the plan and not move forward." & Our team replied you with-in a minute. Refer:

However, We're really keen to listen all the problems you faced so that we can assist you towards resolution. Let's schedule a one to one meeting & Let's clear all the confusions. Please keep an eye on your email for the meeting link which you'll receive in next few minutes from our support team! - Team Webkul.

17 Mayıs 2024

quite useless, I could not even set this up. Immediately: Error !!
Store url can't be same as your store url. what other shopify store url?? I tried my domain which also does not work. The ticket support in the app is also useless as there is no option to leave a message only to put your name, email and store url.... or you have to go out of your way to log into your email and email them this way. Not user friendly at all

Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd yanıt 19 Mayıs 2024

Hi, We apologize for the dissatisfaction you experienced with the app. We have a feature where you can customize the Multivendor app URL as well. Please refer to this guide:

We provide live chat support, ticket support, and call support. Our team has sent you a meeting link so that all your queries can be answered, and we will also help you create a successful marketplace.

Please respond to the email and schedule a meeting with us at your convenience.

Looking forward to hearing back from you.

Best regards,
Team Webkul

5 Şubat 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

Avoid this app at all cost! Among the MANY ISSUES and the CONSTANT ERRORS with this app, the one thing that is completely unacceptable is that there have been numerous times when customers were not able to checkout any items from my website because products were somehow not synchronizing with this app (although everything was uploaded correctly on my end). I have contacted them many times with regards to this issue but customer service only replies the next day, within a few hours, and do not reply on weekends (which means that in the meantime, your products cannot be purchased at all). They had to fix this internal issue on many occasions but has never been apologetic and has caused me to lose sales. UPDATE: With regards to their reply, I have used my personal email/Skype and have spoken to several people from their team, e.g. Neha, Nitika Srivastava, Tapesh, Pratik Kumar. It is certainly NOT TRUE that their "average response time is generally very fast, even on weekends.". I have DELETED this app as it has caused too many problems. 

Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd yanıt 5 Şubat 2021

Hi, Thanks for the review.
As we can check, we could not find any recent contact that you did with Webkul. In case you have any, then let us know, as we have not received any email from your end.
We always try to reply as soon as possible, and the average response time is generally very fast, even on weekends.
Please get in touch with the support team, as they have emailed you.
Team Webkul