Multi Vendor Marketplace , 754 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,6
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %80 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %11 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
10 Ocak 2024

Webkul has been a help to us in many iterations of our business and is always very responsive when we send out an inquiry for support. They have a lot of capabilities that enrich the Shopify experience.

The PS Collective
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
19 Ocak 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

My experience with this app was good, but the setup process had many components. I am also appreciative of the customer service department for resolving an issue expeditiously.

Ivvaṇḍibrand
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:12 ay
8 Eylül 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

Configuration is complicated, but support team do their best to help, even if sometimes they could investigate a bit more before giving answers.
In the end, I always get my questions answered.

I am just waiting for a new configuration on September 24th to give a more complete opinion

Mirette
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
11 Ağustos 2023

Its Really Good app helping us to connect Shopify and our website better. Giving us an opportunity to flourish our business online.

www.work-tops.com
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
22 Haziran 2023

A great tool to scale up & Good support team. Though the UI seems a bit clumsy utility wise it does the job.

Growcerys
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
20 Nisan 2023

Very nice and helpful support. The app serves its purpose. However, since I place a lot of value on usability and design, I probably won't continue to use the app. 4 stars from me. By the way, the support should stop asking penetratingly for ratings. If i may submit a suggestion for improvement: change the usability of your dashboards and use an appealing design, at least for the customer area, so that people want to use your solution. Otherwise the website looks very trashy and confusing. Unfortunately, you are the only vendor marketplace app in the app store, so I have to use a CMS other than Shopify for my project. Best regards.

StadCouture
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 23 saat
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd yanıt 20 Nisan 2023

Thanks for giving your valuable feedback.

Regarding Review- We always welcome honest feedback from store merchants. If we feel the client is happy with the app and support, then we ask once to the client for a review and rating of the app. And if the review is requested multiple times from our end, please share the reference ticket or chat number on support@webkul.com, and we will look into this. We never penetrate clients to give reviews for the app.

Regarding the Dashboard Design- As the app is very vast and has lots of functionalities, so we have provided a standard design for the app. But, we have provided the option of Custom Js/Css for making the changes in the seller portal. And we have also provided the codes for editing the Seller Signup/login page as the client's choice. Since this is a SAAS-based platform, it is not possible to make the design changes as per every client's requirements.

We are continuously improving the design of the app. Also, we are always open to good suggestions for improving the app. But for changing the design of the app, there are some processes that we need to follow.

If you have any further queries or clarification, then please connect us at support@webkul.com

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Thanks & Regards

Team Webkul

11 Nisan 2020

I had an issue with getting access to my tickets and has the team attend to me instantly with detailed solutions. Thank you so much for the great assistance team :)

Wisi-Oi
Güney Afrika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 4 yıl
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd yanıt 16 Nisan 2020

Hi, Thank you for the review.
We are glad that we could help you.
Please do not hesitate to reach out to us, in case of any issue.

23 Aralık 2020

excellent app if you want to add multipl vendros o shopify without needing them to log in on your shopify site. has many add on apps that can be puchased, which some are bit downside as we feel they hsould be included with the premium plan. but overall, great pp with great support.

Care Home Shopping
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
13 Şubat 2023

good support and great app. Have been usign for 1 year now.
The support is prompt and I recoomend to anyone looking to use multi vendor marketplace apps.

Oz India Made in India-Trade in Australia
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
7 Mayıs 2015

Great app. Excellent response time in working out bugs. Almost perfect with a few more tweaks.

The Other Alley
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl