Recenze (1 943)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 88 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
20. květen 2024

不好用。很LAJI。不建议安装。不好用。很LAJI。不建议安装。不好用。很LAJI。不建议安装

BuyBestEbike Official
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
20. srpen 2023

Good, but how can manually change some translation? It's translating my store name and don't want that

MOMSPUMP
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
Datum úprav: 14. duben 2020

Ella, Suzan, Sergey and Lilit did a fantastic job. Very quick response and amazing effectiveness. You feel yourself very well guided in that "tricky" translation-tool.

MoroccanHome
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
5. červenec 2021

really nice app, but i cant change the flag color , all is in black and white and i want the color flag

COCOCABANA BOUTIQUE
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Datum úprav: 21. leden 2020

UPDATE: I see the paid version has increased its price. I still see bugs that bother me and I don't like that the price is up while the quality is still questionable.
The app is the best value for money option to translate your store. It has its issues, but they are mostly technical I guess due to the fact that it's not so easy to integrate with the themes and the other apps. However, with the help of the great support (Borya, Sergey special thanks to you guys) you can have everything you need fixed.

Drops of Emotions Handmade
Bulharsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Datum úprav: 16. červenec 2020

The app is pretty good but the free version is very limited and does not allow any customization (or the possibility to contact the provider) despite incorrect translations

Arabic Spirit
Maroko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
17. únor 2018

Am using it. But, sad that it doesn't translate apps.

The Live Green Company
Chile
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
3. březen 2021

Respuesta ágil y buena atención. Bravo por Sergey. No me queda claro el rendimiento en SEO de los subdominios que instalan. De momento no puedo dar más información porque el rendimiento es de sólo un mes. Cuando vea buenos resultados les daré las 5 estrellas.

Automatízalo
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Datum úprav: 22. leden 2018

Free version works like a charm. Took 5 minutes to install and get it working, just as it should. Wonderful!

Enabling the paid version (Enable SEO and Edit translations) is a different thing though. I am still wondering why there is no manual or proper documentation.

Feine Dame
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Datum úprav: 22. prosinec 2018

One of best free apps in Shopify. I used for my website kemptstore.com and like it. Good one but choices are a little too basic though.

Kempt® . Handcrafted Luxury CBD Goods
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci