Toplam puan
4,7
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %89 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
5 Mayıs 2022

Une très bonne application avec l'un des meilleurs support client que j'ai vu. Travaillant moi même dans l'industrie du software, j'apprécie beaucoup l'aide qu'ils ont pu apporter ainsi que la simplicité d'utilisation de Kickflip. De nouvelles fonctionnalités apparaissent régulièrement, hâte de voir la suite !

Arche Gonflable
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Kickflip yanıt 9 Mayıs 2022

Merci beaucoup pour ce review!

C'est toujours un plaisir de lire que notre support client est à la hauteur. Nous sommes d'avis qu'il est primordial de soutenir nos utilisateurs et de les aider à créer la meilleure expérience de customization possible. Votre succès est aussi le nôtre! Aussi, nous continuons activement à développer de nouvelles fonctionnalités en espérant offrir une plateforme toujours plus complète et facile d'utilisation.

C'est un réel plaisir de suivre l'évolution de votre projet d'arches gonflables. Nous espérons que vous aurez un vif succès!

29 Temmuz 2022

We were looking for an uncomplicated configurator tool that is quick and easy to set up, offers many design options in terms of appearance and works absolutely reliably with short loading times. We looked at and tested all the configurators on the market and with Kickflip we found exactly what we needed. We have been using the app for some time now and we are still heavily enthusiastic about it. The configurator we wanted to build and have built is large with many options and very complicated in its dependencies and cross-relationships - with Kickflip thanks to a very well functioning and super simple "programming" tool no problem and very easy to use. Everything has been easy and understandable for us non-programmers to set up and for the few uncertainties we had on our way to the finished configurator, we have received probably the best and fastest customer service both via chat and video call that you can imagine and wish for. A brilliant app, we look forward to seeing how it develops in the future. The changes made to the app since our launch with Kickflip have all been very good and helpful and we felt we could also initiate improvements by providing comments and feedback. Thank you for your great work - keep it up! PS.: Many thanks and a warm greeting to Cindy - you do a great job and have really always been able to help us. YOU are the best customer service there is. Best regards
Frieder Urban CEO Era of Arc
www.eraofarc.com

ERA OF ARC
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Kickflip yanıt 29 Temmuz 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review, Frieder! We're really glad to have been able to provide you with the product configurator tool you needed and that you've had such a positive experience with our customer success team. We're looking forward to continuing to improve the app and providing even better service in the future. Thank you again for your kind words - we really appreciate it!

6 Mayıs 2022

Fantastic, very easy to operate and final effect is great, help us a lot to develop the customize project.

Supzoom
Çin
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Kickflip yanıt 9 Mayıs 2022

Thank you for the kind words SupZoom!

We're glad we were able to meet your expectations and you're totally right, your product is looking good in that configurator. It seems like you understood well how to use the app and created a great experience for your customers.

We're grateful for customers like you.

Best,

23 Mart 2021

This app has saved me hours and hours of dealing with indecisive customers that aren't sure what they want their custom product to look like. Now they can design it themselves and I don't need to get involved. The setup process has a bit of a learning curve, but if you know Photoshop (or someone who does) you can make a pretty amazing user experience with this app that saves time and makes money.

TheShotski
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Kickflip yanıt 26 Mart 2021

Thanks very much for your review of our platform. We're glad you feel like it's a great asset for your creative business ;) ! We also want to thank you for pointing out the learning curve. Feedback like yours is very helpful and I assure you that we are constantly improving our documentation and tutorials in the hope of making it as user-friendly as possible for our customers. Cheers!

22 Eylül 2022

Great experience so far. The tool offers many options to customize your product personalizer to your own needs. Their support was also excellent. I had some very specific questions/ problems to solve and they helped quickly.

ggpadz.com – custom mouse pads
Avusturya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Kickflip yanıt 28 Ekim 2022

Thanks for this review! It's much appreciated.

It's great to know our features suited your needs.
Stay tuned, we have more updates to come ;). As always, never hesitate to reach out again if you need any help from our support team. We're here to help!

Kickflip team

25 Mart 2022

I sell neon led signs and this app was super helpful in creating my live preview customizer for my customers. It saves me so much time on having to quote each individual customer. It is super easy to use and beginner friendly however if you have any questions they have people to assist you . Jackie Richardson helped me out with all my needs and questions and I have nothing bad to say about her she was beyond helpful !!!

Glow Me Up Neon
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Kickflip yanıt 25 Mart 2022

Thank you so much for this great review! It means a lot to the whole team.
Getting customers the help they need is extremely important to us at Kickflip. I also enjoyed seeing how quickly your Neon Customizer project came together.

You are welcome to reach out at any time. Good luck!

9 Mayıs 2022

Wonderful support team! Great options to set up your customizer. Very easy to use for a basic product like e.g. a t-shirt, but by adding logical rules in the background also suitable for a more complex customization.
My only suggestion for improvement: It would save a lot of time and brain power if questions and rules could be duplicated.

BORROWED
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Kickflip yanıt 9 Mayıs 2022

Thank you for sharing this good review!
This feedback means a lot to us.

We're glad you appreciate the conditional logic feature and we have good news for you: it's possible to duplicate rules! We will contact you directly to explain how to do this. As for duplicating questions, it's not available yet, however we will add this idea to our feature requests list. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team if you have any other questions or ideas.

We truly hope our collaboration will last!

Best,

12 Mayıs 2022

It is the best app i've tested so far! Some features must be added to be perfect, but they keep updating its features and listening to its costumers.
Costumer support is really great, Cindy was very helpful everytime i had some problem.
Fully Recommend

Boomswagg
Portekiz
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Kickflip yanıt 19 Mayıs 2022

Thanks for this great review!

Listening to our customers is very important to us as it helps us improve. We are committed to constantly updating Kickflip with new features that help you create exactly what you need.

We are very happy you like our app! Our team members appreciate your cool products as well, and some of them have already placed their orders ;).

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

Best,

21 Ocak 2022

Endless possibilities. Our company has been using this app for a little over a year. We have used this app for our custom vest and jacket program, which has made a big difference in sales and content. Customer service is helpful and will always answer your questions. If you are planning on looking for a simple yet effective customizer app, this is the one for you.

First Manufacturing Company
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:12 ay
Kickflip yanıt 28 Ocak 2022

Thank you so much for this great review. This means a lot to the whole team! We are very fortunate to have First Manufacturing Company as one of our clients. You did an amazing job with our tool and we really enjoy seeing your leather vests and jackets endless custom possibilities! Never hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

Best,

25 Mayıs 2022

Es una aplicación muy útil para vender productos personalizados en tu tienda online. Es lo que buscaba.

Caramel Wear Clothing
İspanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:12 ay
Kickflip yanıt 30 Mayıs 2022

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Estamos muy contentos que te guste nuestra aplicación y hayas decidido usarla para tu proyecto.

¡Le deseamos mucho éxito!

Saludos