Kickflip ‑ Customize Products , 108 değerlendirme
We use this app to allow customers create custom signs that we printed and fabricate. After working with a lot of different customization apps, this is by far the best looking. Now, it doesn't do exactly what I need it to do, but there are enough features to let me create work arounds and still create a great experience for our customers. I give it 4 stars due to some of the things that it is lacking and some rough backend UI/UX, but the Kickflip teams seems like they are eager to grow and develop this app and I am excited to work with them in the future to create a great product! They customer support is second to none and that is super reassuring when working through any struggles.
Thank you very much for your review of Kickflip!
We're glad you are happy with what we offer so far and that you like the way our app looks. It's something we've worked hard on and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you. We also want to thank you for this detailed feedback. It helps us a lot when customers provide constructive criticism and it's indeed our intention to constantly add new features and improve our platform in the future.
Never hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or if you want to share ideas with us!
Excellente application, très complète qui propose une manière claire et intuitive de présenter et personnaliser ses produits. Et surtout une équipe support très efficace et réactive, merci à eux. J’utilise cette application pour proposer la création de montres sur mesure à mes clients. Le rendu est fluide sans ralentissements malgré plus d’une centaine d’images que j’y ai intégré. Merci pour votre travail.
Un grand merci pour ce review!
Nous sommes bien heureux que vous trouviez notre app claire et intuitive, car c'est exactement ce que nous visons. L'équipe de Kickflip travaille fort à rendre simple l'utilisation de la plateforme, tout en permettant aux marques d'offrir des expériences de personnalisation très complexes.
Nous avons hâte de suivre l'avancement votre projet! N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute demande.
Brilliant app highly recommend, very sleek, great support for any questions and they also send recommendations to make it better
Thank you so much for the kind words - we're really happy to have you on board! :) We're constantly working hard to make sure our product configurator is the best it can be, and we really appreciate your feedback. <3
I've been using this app and many app's have horrible support, not this one. They are very quick to respond and will setup a video call if necessary. They go the extra mile and are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend this app.
Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to hear that you've had a positive experience with our app and support team. We'll continue to do our best to provide an excellent service for all of our users. :)
Brilliant App and even better customer services. Renaud provided me with fantastic customer services, helping me at every step and sorting the coding her me, which I didn't have the skills to do. Highly recommend this app and its services to back it up.
One of a kind unique service thats a hidden gem for Shopify users looking to create an e-commerce store that sells bespoke or customisable goods. Customer support is by far the best of any application we've used to date, and whilst using the software can be a little tricky at first, its easy to get the hang of and gives you huge amounts of freedom for extremely generous pricing/plan options that no other service attempting similar can offer.
Thank you for reviewing Kickflip! We consider a great user experience and excellent customer service as our top priorities, and we're delighted to have delivered on that.
We remain dedicated to assisting our clients in creating outstanding product customizers. Thank you for joining us on this mission and sharing your valuable feedback!
This is, by far!, the easiest and most intuitive product customizer on Shopify! Trust us, we've tried almost all of them. The others seemingly require a PhD in using their app to setup. Kickflip has been a breeze. The few minor challenges we faced were quickly solved by their support staff. The integration with our online store looks amazing as well - clean, easy to navigate and looks modern and up to date.
Flexdex Skateboards + Kickflip, a perfect match!
We could not be more pleased to hear that Kickflip has been so easy and intuitive for you to use! We are glad that our support team was able to help you with any minor challenges you faced. We strive to ensure that our product customizer is simple and efficient, so hearing about your positive experience is rewarding.
Thanks for choosing Kickflip! 🤘🏼👊🏼❤️😎
i was excited to install this app onto my store to give my customers more options and see real time edits to their designs on existing products, which i soon found was not available and had to introduce a new product onto the store for the same or i needed to hire someone to do this. customer service response is extremely slow and so far i have been waiting 20+ hours for a reply on their chat when i can see they were active.
The edit allows for your to see a desktop/mobile view however this is not how it is shown once live.
Dear Cake Me Crazy team,
We understand your need to receive an immediate response and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Please note that our customer service operates Monday through Friday during standard business hours, Eastern Time. Unfortunately, your message was received on a Saturday night when our support team was off duty. We do our best to respond to all inquiries as quickly as possible during business hours.
Your satisfaction is important to us and we appreciate your patience as we work quickly to provide a response.
Thank you for your patience and understanding!
I want to love this app but I've run into little issues that take away from the overall experience. The UI is beautiful and we have been able to mostly get what we needed out of it. The pricing changed on us in the middle of our trial period and we were forced to pay a much higher price than anticipated to not have their logo on our website. The customer service has been mostly responsive but not always available. We've run into issues where it defaults to full page and we have had to manually code it to show our store logo etc. The user article related to this topic was out of date and not helpful. We now have a new issue where after having everything up and running and we were at a point where we thought we were finished with the implementation, customers have reported that the add to cart button hasn't been working. We tested and confirmed this issue - there is no reason why the add to cart button should have stopped working as we hadn't made any changes. This is very frustrating as we now have lost revenue, wasted ad spend and poor customer experience. This app seems to be in its early stages and I'm sure most of these issues will be fixed in 6 months, but I hate to pay all this money to function as a beta tester.
After several weeks of customers saying they aren't able to checkout on our site, I discovered the app interfering with the checkout button on the website. Remove the app's code from my checkout page and the app started working again. Lost weeks of sales because of this app. Unfortunately I've deleted it as I just can't trust it.
Dear Sankofa Edition team,
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding Kickflip. We truly appreciate your honest feedback and sincerity in describing the issues you have faced while installing our app.
First, we want to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced as a result of the pricing change during your trial period. We understand how this may have caused some confusion. We are confident you will benefit from this update, aimed at making product customization as accessible as possible.
We also empathize with your difficulties regarding the customizer integration with your store. As mentioned in our help article, the code snippets we provide might be slightly different from the code from your Shopify theme. Since there are thousands of different themes out there, we unfortunately can't write documentation that covers them all.
As for the "Add to Cart" button issue that you are experiencing, you may find this article helpful: https://help.gokickflip.com/en/articles/5316875-why-is-the-add-to-cart-button-not-working. We will do our best to help you resolve it as soon as possible.
Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback. Please continue to share your thoughts and experiences with Kickflip.
Wishing you all the best,
-The Kickflip Team
We are truly sorry to hear about the experience you've faced and we would like to extend our sincerest apologies. Your issue has been a top priority for our technical team. Upon identifying it, we immediately set into motion rigorous actions to ensure a robust and rapid resolution.
It's unfortunate that you've had to uninstall the app, and it's clear that we've let you down. Our aim is to continuously deliver a high standard of service to our customers and we regret that we didn't meet those standards in your case.
We truly appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve and better serve our customers. If you're open to discussing this further, please feel free to contact us directly. We'd appreciate the opportunity to make things right and regain your trust.
Once again, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.
-The Kickflip team
This app is incredible. The User interface looks second to none, offers unlimited customization, and customer support is the best I've seen from any service since opening my store. To the people looking for a product customizer, look no further. To the developers and MyCustomizer team, job well done!
Thank you so much Daniel!
We're happy you’re appreciating our platform! When it comes to customer support, we do our very best to respond to each question promptly as we value human interaction. It's also so much fun to discover great brands and inspiring entrepreneurs like you.
We all wish you great success with your new customizer!