Toplam puan
4,7
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %88 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %8 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
22 Mayıs 2024

After trying a few other apps I have found kickflip to be the best customiser for Shopify. Nice user interface on the shop, easy to mage and update products/variants, really good customer service (thank you Elizabeth and Vincent). No complaints from me, but a couple of areas I would love to see the app evolve is syncing products/variants to Shopify in order to use discounts that include/exclude add ons, add weights (for shipping purposes), get accurate reporting on profit by entering cogs etc. hopefully this will come in due time!

ROXBOX
Yeni Zelanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
12 Nisan 2024

Without it, my business idea would never have been possible! Their customer support is also incredibly responsive, answering the many questions I've had during the build phase of my product customisation tool.

LidMods
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
Kickflip yanıt 15 Nisan 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! It's fantastic to hear that our platform played a crucial role in bringing your business idea to life. Your success is our success, and we look forward to continuing to support your business as it grows. Thank you for choosing Kickflip!

20 Mart 2024

Amazing App
Not like any other Customization product
The have so many features

and their builder is amazing, it has logic and masks, and color multiply
And overall, they are pay as you go model, which is great for new businesses

Their support is good as well, and they usually try to help as fast and as much as they can

Saveit Furniture
Mısır
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
Kickflip yanıt 21 Mart 2024

Thank you for your great feedback on Kickflip. It’s always inspiring to hear how our solution is making a positive impact. We’re committed to supporting our customers' success and innovation, and it's heartening to know that our efforts in customer support are meeting your needs. Thank you for being a part of our community.

29 Nisan 2024

Cindy is an amazing technical support girl, she helped me with all my doubts and I really think it is an app that makes a difference. At first it's hard to get the hang of it but then everything goes smoothly. Highly advisable.

FamPieces
İspanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 gün
Kickflip yanıt 30 Nisan 2024

That's great to hear! Glad you're enjoying working with Cindy 🌟. It's true, new tech can take a minute to get the hang of, but it sounds like you're all set now. Thanks for sharing your positive experience with Kickflip! 🚀

18 Nisan 2024

Very easy to use and great customer support. Quite a powerful tool with cool functionality!

CustoModa
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
Kickflip yanıt 19 Nisan 2024

That's fantastic to hear! We're super pumped you're enjoying the experience and finding value in our platform. Keep up the great work!

16 Şubat 2024

This app has been great. The customer service is unbelievable. I've had multiple video chats to walk me through issues I was having. Looking forward to creating more

DanShepardMadeIt
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
Kickflip yanıt 18 Şubat 2024

Super thrilled to hear about your positive experience! :D
We're here to ensure creators like you have everything you need to bring your visions to life. Keep crafting those custom rugs; we can't wait to see what you'll create next. Thank you for choosing Kickflip!!

24 Ocak 2024

If you sell customised products, give Kickflip some serious consideration. The interface is simple and clear to use, and mobile compatible. When you create your products in the app, customers can personalise products according to the options you stipulate. It is A VERY flexible product customisation tool. I tried out many other apps before I found Kickflip and this app is head and shoulders above the rest. It did take me some time to learn how to build my products but there are lots of help videos and I got great online support from Elisabeth and Cindy too.

Love From Ireland
İrlanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
Kickflip yanıt 25 Ocak 2024

First off, massive thanks for sharing your experience with Kickflip! It's fantastic to hear how it's helping you add that personal touch to your products.

And yeah, getting the hang of new tools can be a bit of a journey, but we're stoked to hear our help videos and the support from Elisabeth and Cindy got you through it.

Here’s to many more successes with Kickflip!

9 Şubat 2024

Best customize and personalize app on Market!
Support team always takes care customers and fix problems right away.
Highly recommended !

LuxGate
Japonya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
Kickflip yanıt 12 Şubat 2024

Thanks for the awesome review! Thrilled to hear you're loving Kickflip and our support team. Your recommendation means everything to us. Cheers to more customization!

19 Şubat 2024

User friendly. Incredible backend interface. Superb customer service.

Jersey Den
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 3 yıl
Kickflip yanıt 20 Şubat 2024

Your words fuel our fire to keep making magic happen! Thanks for the shoutout!

26 Ocak 2024

Amazing App !
Kickflip has full set of features to support our "DO IT YOURSELF- CUSTOM" apparel offer. On top of that is super user friendly, easy to use with responsive and competent support.

Artsfighters
İtalya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
Kickflip yanıt 27 Ocak 2024

Oh wow, that's awesome to hear! It's really exciting to see our app empowering the custom apparel community. This kind of positive feedback is exactly what drives us to keep innovating and supporting entrepreneurs. Thanks for sharing your experience!