Toplam puan
4,7
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %88 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %8 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
6 Temmuz 2022

Besides being an awesome app per se, the customer service was unbelievable. We met several times, face to face, besides emails exchange until the app was working exactly the way I was hoping it would. They go above and beyond to help you, never coming shy of answering your questions. Awesome job, Kickflip Team!!!! :-)

airees-theairytees
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
Kickflip yanıt 7 Temmuz 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words! We're happy to have been able to help you out and create an app that you love. Keep spreading the word - we really appreciate it! :)

29 Kasım 2022

Great customer support, Cindy helped me in second. I understood not everything but no worries she fixed it for me!

KingsEssential
Belçika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
Kickflip yanıt 30 Kasım 2022

Thanks for the great review, Cindy really goes the extra mile to help our customers! We're glad you got everything sorted out. :)

28 Kasım 2022

This application has helped me a lot to offer personalization services to my customers and I would like to emphasize their customer services by chat which is very easy to use. The kickflip team was able to answer my questions again, thank you!

chronocustworldpro
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
Kickflip yanıt 28 Kasım 2022

Thank you for your kind words - we're so happy to hear that our app has been of help! The team is dedicated to providing great customer service, so thank you for letting us know that we're succeeding. We appreciate your business and hope you'll continue to use Kickflip in the future. :)

4 Kasım 2021

This app is really good! It has many different options and is very easy to learn. The customer service is amazing. No matter what question you have, they will try to solve your problem as quickly as possible. Highly recommended.

Enimalas
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
Kickflip yanıt 5 Kasım 2021

Thanks for this amazing review! It means a lot to us.
We enjoy helping our clients get their projects done. Your success is our success!

I invite you to contact us directly to help us associate these kind words with the brand you represent. :)

Many thanks,

15 Haziran 2022

This app is a complete solution for personalization. The app is complete and very user-friendly. If you get stuck they have great support and are always willing to help in order to get your idea back on track. I wish there were more videos in order to further learn. I want to know more about print ready files.

Buddies Mat
Meksika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
Kickflip yanıt 16 Haziran 2022

Thank you for your kind words and suggestions! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying the app and finding it user-friendly. Our support team is always available to help if you need any assistance, and we'll be sure to pass along your suggestions for additional videos on print-ready files. Thanks again for taking the time to write a review - we appreciate your feedback!

11 Temmuz 2022

Brilliant app highly recommend, very sleek, great support for any questions and they also send recommendations to make it better

byronbricks
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
Kickflip yanıt 11 Temmuz 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words - we're really happy to have you on board! :) We're constantly working hard to make sure our product configurator is the best it can be, and we really appreciate your feedback. <3

14 Ekim 2021

This app is amazing! It was surprisingly easy to set up and our customers love it. The support team is incredible as well

PronounPins.org
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
Kickflip yanıt 15 Ekim 2021

Thank you for this great review!

The fact that you found it easy to configure your customizer means a lot to us since we strive to make the solution as user-friendly as possible. Your success is our success!

Warm regards,

7 Haziran 2022

Excellente application, très complète qui propose une manière claire et intuitive de présenter et personnaliser ses produits. Et surtout une équipe support très efficace et réactive, merci à eux. J’utilise cette application pour proposer la création de montres sur mesure à mes clients. Le rendu est fluide sans ralentissements malgré plus d’une centaine d’images que j’y ai intégré. Merci pour votre travail.

DLX custom watch
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
Kickflip yanıt 15 Haziran 2022

Un grand merci pour ce review!

Nous sommes bien heureux que vous trouviez notre app claire et intuitive, car c'est exactement ce que nous visons. L'équipe de Kickflip travaille fort à rendre simple l'utilisation de la plateforme, tout en permettant aux marques d'offrir des expériences de personnalisation très complexes.

Nous avons hâte de suivre l'avancement votre projet! N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute demande.

Merci encore!

16 Haziran 2022

I've been using this app and many app's have horrible support, not this one. They are very quick to respond and will setup a video call if necessary. They go the extra mile and are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend this app.

Pour Caddy
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
Kickflip yanıt 16 Haziran 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to hear that you've had a positive experience with our app and support team. We'll continue to do our best to provide an excellent service for all of our users. :)

18 Haziran 2020

Brilliant App and even better customer services. Renaud provided me with fantastic customer services, helping me at every step and sorting the coding her me, which I didn't have the skills to do. Highly recommend this app and its services to back it up.

Zaini Hats
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay