レビュー (52)

総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の87%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の4%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年3月26日

I uninstalled it once because the settings were too complicated and I couldn't find the code. There is no need to teach you how to insert code in the middle of the code. In fact, you only need to add it in Custom liquid on the themes visual online store editing page.

崔傑斯小舖
台湾
アプリの使用期間:32分
2022年1月6日

This is a great app to show your customers how many is left in stock of an item so they know how many they can order. Great service from the team as well. Highly recommend for those who have inventory.

Blanksful
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2023年1月30日

I recommend this app. Easy to use and great customer service. They were able to respond to our customized request.

YUJ Paris B2B
フランス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2022年10月31日

Het was een onverwacht gemakkelijke app om mee te werken. Kleur, tekst enz is gemakkelijk aan te passen. Er wordt automatisch een snippet code gegenereerd die je in Shopify kan plakken. Ik ben net begonnen met bouwen van een webshop in Shopify. Even wennen, mee gewerkt heb. Ik heb thema Dawn 7.0.0 en de snippet is heel gemakkelijk in te voeren in de themaconfiguratie van de productpagina. Je voegt onder "Producten" een nieuw blok "Aangepaste liquid" toe en plakt de NEON code er in.

Funky Aries Studio
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2023年3月3日

Easy to use, had to ask for help to finish the coding but they did it super quick. Would defo recommend.

Atlas Vert
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2023年3月3日

I had an issue where the theme I was using was deleting the snippet which in turn caused the app to not function properly. The team at Neon worked with me and the issue was resolved quickly. I would definitely recommend.

Bubbakins Blanks
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2022年9月29日

Support team was quick to assist with embedding the code. No issues so far, will continue to use this app.

ECC Parts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2022年2月8日

This product is free to use, which is why I gave it 5 stars, but the stock quantity display does not change depending on the variant, so I did not use it

Vendorslink
中国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
SyncXが返信しました 2022年2月8日

Thank you so much for your review. NEON does display the stock by variant, but you will need to opt on the Basic plan to enable this feature. Please let us know if you have any queries at neon@stock-sync.com

編集日:2020年5月20日

Great App, Would be good if you could have different messages for each venders for "out of stocks" or "Made to order", or "delivery in 20 days.

Simply Utopia
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約3年
編集日:2023年9月10日

UPDATE: Still using this app. and I am still loving this app. and have not had a problem at all! I have used different themes with this app. and this app has worked perfectly every time! NO complaints. I have changed my company name though to Shop On In.

I love this app., pretty damn nice. It is very simple to install, nice looking app., I totally recommend. Oh update, I was reinstalling because I had to update my theme and long story I was helped very quickly. Thank you so much! I recommend this app., to everyone!

Ann More products
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上