NEON: Inventory & sold count

NEON: Inventory & sold count

無料プランあり
評価 (4.1)
レビュー
開発者

このアプリについて

公開日

2018年8月15日

言語

英語

NEON amplifies customer confidence by displaying product availability, sold count, and pre-order

NEON is an innovative app that allows consumers to visualize a product's supply and demand. With info on how many products are sold out, pre-order, or available for sale, it inspires confidence as a consumer that they are buying what they want. Have you wondered what influenced your conversion rate? It is the customer confidence level in your product. Implement with your product page or collection page

NEON is an innovative app that allows consumers to visualize a product's supply and demand. With info on how many products are sold out, pre-order, or available for sale, it inspires confidence as a consumer that they are buying what they want. Have you wondered what influenced your conversion rate? It is the customer confidence level in your product. Implement with your product page or collection page さらに表示する
  • Create urgency by displaying out of stock, low stock or even pre order products
  • Choose your own colour and style to fit your theme
  • Display stock availability to customers whether in quantity or just high/low

価格設定

Free

無料

  • Inventory count
  • Sold count
  • Not in stock
  • Pre-order
  • Customize inventory count
  • Customize sold count

Basic

$5/月

  • Inventory count
  • Sold count
  • Not in stock
  • Pre-order
  • Inventory count on Collection page
  • Variant count

Free

無料

  • Inventory count
  • Sold count
  • Not in stock
  • Pre-order
  • Customize inventory count
  • Customize sold count

Basic

$5/月

  • Inventory count
  • Sold count
  • Not in stock
  • Pre-order
  • Inventory count on Collection page
  • Variant count

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。

51件のレビュー

総合評価
4.1
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の4%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2023年5月31日

The data is not correct. It is not fetching the right data. Can we please get on a call with the team??

House of Chikankari
インド
アプリの利用期間:7日
Stock Syncが返信しました 2023年6月6日

Dear House of Chikankari,

We are truly sorry for your unfortunate experience with NEON and understand that this app is critical for your business.

Could you send us an email at neon@stock-sync.com and we are able to help to resolve this issue immediately.

編集日:2023年4月24日

Despite having a simple Dawn theme, the directions on how to put the coding into my site don't apply to my theme--at least from what I have seen.

I have contacted this company a lot over the last 6 days and they do not reply. They give me a ticket and when I check the status I cannot access the page. Now it looks like my email is blocked when trying to contact them through their help desk webpage.

What a useless company and app. Don't waste your time and money.

TileOutletStore.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:7日
Stock Syncが返信しました 2023年4月27日

Dear TileOutletStore,

We are truly sorry for your unfortunate experience with NEON and understand that this app is critical for your business.

We are having a temporary email server issue at that time which makes the mail come late and we have fixed the issue you were facing.

We are doing our best to make it work for most scenarios. We are still working on the issue and will reply further to your email.

2023年3月3日

Easy to use, had to ask for help to finish the coding but they did it super quick. Would defo recommend.

Atlas Vert
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:1日

このアプリについて

公開日

2018年8月15日

言語

英語

開発者:Stock Sync

Stock Syncの詳細情報

平均評価:4.7

Shopify アプリストア向けのアプリ構築経験:9年

サポート

メッセージを送信

neon@stock-sync.com

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

5.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:80件 無料プランあり
Add automated counters to show impact and earn social proof
4.8 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:189件 無料プランあり
Sales popup, countdown timer, stock counter, trusted badges
4.4 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:116件 無料プランあり
Import product reviews from AliExpress & Amazon in 1-click.