レビュー (52)

総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の87%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の4%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
編集日:2023年4月24日

Despite having a simple Dawn theme, the directions on how to put the coding into my site don't apply to my theme--at least from what I have seen.

I have contacted this company a lot over the last 6 days and they do not reply. They give me a ticket and when I check the status I cannot access the page. Now it looks like my email is blocked when trying to contact them through their help desk webpage.

What a useless company and app. Don't waste your time and money.

TileOutletStore.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7日
SyncXが返信しました 2023年4月27日

Dear TileOutletStore,

We are truly sorry for your unfortunate experience with NEON and understand that this app is critical for your business.

We are having a temporary email server issue at that time which makes the mail come late and we have fixed the issue you were facing.

We are doing our best to make it work for most scenarios. We are still working on the issue and will reply further to your email.

2022年9月16日

I was looking forward to using this app but have asked 4 times for help installing it and have heard nothing back .

Diamond Painting Planet
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:1日
SyncXが返信しました 2022年9月19日

Dear Diamond Painting Planet,

We are truly sorry for your unfortunate experience with NEON and understand that this app is critical for your business.

We are having a temporary email server issue at the time which makes the mail come late and definitely making sure this issue won't happen again.

We are doing our best to make it work for most scenarios. We are still working on the issue and will reply further to your email.