Recenze (14)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 86 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
19. červen 2024

I moved from Wix to Shopify, and this app made the entire process soooo easy, both for me, and for my customers! With the click of a button, my customers and order history were migrated to my Shopify store. When I had some "straggling" orders on my Wix site, I was able to get those remaining orders migrated as well. Every time I had a question, the support team was able to help me out, either showing me how to do something, or doing it themselves. Thank you for saving me the time and aggravation of manually migrated everything myself!

Soapfistication
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 16 dny
Vývojář Next-Cart odpověděl 20. červen 2024

Dear Soapfistication,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that our app made your migration from Wix to Shopify smooth and hassle-free. After completing the initial migration, there will certainly be new customers, new orders, and even new products on your source store. We understand the importance of migrating this information, which is why the Recent Data Migration feature has also been integrated into our migration app.

Our support team is always here to help, and it's wonderful to hear that they were able to provide the assistance you needed, whether it was guiding you through the process or taking care of it directly. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted that we could save you time and effort.

Thank you again for your kind words and for choosing our app. If you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Best regards,
Jamie
The Next-Cart Team

9. červenec 2024

Unlike some self-service migration apps, NextCart offers dedicated support from technicians throughout the process. This was a lifesaver, especially when I encountered some technical hurdles.

Wood Working Shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
Vývojář Next-Cart odpověděl 10. červenec 2024

Dear Wood Working Shop,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review!

We’re thrilled to hear that our dedicated support made a difference for you during your migration to Shopify. Our team is committed to providing comprehensive assistance to ensure a smooth and successful migration process, and it's great to know we could help you resolve the technical hurdles you encountered.

If you need any further assistance with the migration in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help!

Best regards,
Jamie
The Next-Cart Team

13. červen 2024

Die App funktioniert wirklich super! Und wenn man etwas nicht funktioniert ist der Kundenservice unfassbar schnell und freundlich und passt alles individuell an. Wir ziehen aktuell von shopware zu shopify um und brauchen dank dieser app keine teure agentur und können alles selbst machen!!

Ich würde sogar 10 Sterne geben wenn es sie geben würde :)

mundizio
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář Next-Cart odpověděl 14. červen 2024

Lieber Mundizio,

Vielen Dank für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung!

Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass unsere Shopify-Store-Migrations-App für Sie so effektiv war und dass unser Kundenservice-Team Ihnen schnell und freundlich weiterhelfen konnte. Es ist wunderbar zu wissen, dass die App es Ihnen ermöglicht hat, von Shopware zu Shopify zu wechseln, ohne eine teure Agentur zu benötigen.

Ihr Feedback bedeutet uns sehr viel, und wir sind begeistert zu hören, dass Sie uns 10 Sterne geben würden, wenn das möglich wäre! Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben oder zusätzliche Unterstützung benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. Wir sind hier, um zu helfen!

Beste Grüße,
Jamie
Das Next-Cart Team

18. srpen 2023

I can't say enough positive things!!

First, I will say that I had some simple issues with my migration but I think that these were mostly due to user error :) I'll leave some tips for Squarespace --> Shopify migration users at the bottom of this post.

Most importantly, Next-Cart walked me through ALL the issues. Their support team normally replies within 24 hours (or even a few hours!) and helped me completely redo my messed up migration. They walked me through the process and made it SO easy!! GET THIS APP!

TIPS:
1) Squarespace does not export tracking numbers, and Shopify doesn't support importing them, either. So all of our migrated customer orders show up as "in transit" when the customer logs into their Shopify account. I can't figure out a way to change this. It is a Shopify/Squarespace issue. Just something to be aware of.

2) If you are exporting orders from Squarespace, I recommend exporting one year at a time and then combine the files in Excel afterwards. Trying to "export all" NEVER worked for me (Squarespace issue, NOT a Next-Cart issue!)... and I kept finding missing orders in my migration. I also recommend double-checking that you have all orders by creating a pivot table of order numbers in Excel, sort smallest to largest, and then creating a formula in the neighboring column (=B1-A1). If all those columns return the value "1", then you're all set :) Of course, this assumes that your order numbers are chronological.

3) Before uploading, go through your migration file and add all tags, item weights, HS codes, or other info directly into the file. It's a PITA to do this within the Shopify platform later.

4) GET NEXT-CART! All our customers & orders are now in Shopify with hardly any manual work. It's amazing! Contact their customer service with ANY questions. They're amazing and make it worth the money!

Conscious Clothing
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Next-Cart odpověděl 19. srpen 2023

Dear Amanda,

Thank you so much for your incredible review!! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our store migration app and the level of service and support you received during your migration from Squarespace to Shopify.

It's heartening to know that our support team was able to assist you effectively, even when you encountered some initial challenges. Our team's dedication to providing prompt and helpful solutions is a key aspect of what we offer, and we're glad we could walk you through the process and make it easy for you.

Your tips for Squarespace to Shopify migration users are greatly appreciated, and we thank you for sharing them. About the tracking numbers, Squarespace doesn't export them, but Shopify supports importing them. I don't think this is impossible, I will forward this information to our technical team, they will contact you to help you in this matter.

Thank you for choosing Next-Cart for your migration needs. If you ever have more questions, need further assistance, or have more projects in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and support you every step of the way.

Best regards,
Jamie
The Next-Cart Team

11. srpen 2023

extremely satisfied with the tool.
they got the job done, and made all the necessary customizations.

shani palatchi
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Next-Cart odpověděl 12. srpen 2023

Dear Shani,

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback! It's wonderful to hear that you are satisfied with our store migration app, and we're thrilled that our services and our support met your expectations.

If you have any more tasks or require assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're here and will do our best to assist you in any problems.

Thank you for choosing Next-Cart for your migration needs. We look forward to supporting you every step of the way.

Thank you again and have a wonderful weekend!

Best regards,
Jamie
The Next-Cart Team

9. srpen 2023

Impressive. The customer support is attentive, and they got the job done in a few hours. Well done team

Sewer Tools
Finsko
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
Vývojář Next-Cart odpověděl 10. srpen 2023

Dear Sewer Tools,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Next-Cart. We're thrilled to hear that our services met your expectations and that you were particularly pleased with our attentive customer support.

At Next-Cart, we take pride in providing efficient solutions, and we're delighted that our team was able to get the job done in time. If you ever have any further questions, require assistance, or have more migration needs in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We will always be ready and do our best to assist you in each migration project.

Thank you once again for choosing Next-Cart. We look forward to serving you again and continuing to provide you with impressive solutions and top-quality service.

Best regards,
Jamie
The Next-Cart Team

5. březen 2020

Perfect app for importing products into the store. I did have a few fucked up excel files, and support team /w Martin helped me figure things out!

Scandinavia Suspension AS
Norsko
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Next-Cart odpověděl 5. březen 2020

No matter how complicated your excel files are, we always have a solution for it. Thank you so much and have a great day :)

29. červen 2023

Really great customer support!!!!
Everything went flawlessly.

FANATIK RIBOLOV
Srbsko
Doba používání aplikace: 20 dny
Vývojář Next-Cart odpověděl 29. červen 2023

Dear FANATIK,

Thank you for your fantastic review and for choosing Next-Cart. We're thrilled to hear that the migration process went smoothly and you had a great experience with our customer support team.

If you ever have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help.

Thank you once again for your kind words and for placing your trust in Next-Cart. We look forward to serving you again and continuing to deliver exceptional customer support.

Best regards,
Jamie
The Next-Cart Team

22. únor 2020

A+++ Highly recommended! Absolutely great app and superb customer service at half the price of what other migration services charge. They will work with you until your migration is complete to your 100% satisfaction, even if it means re-doing migrations. My migration was custom with many hiccups but they worked it out and I now have all 15+ years of customer data + order history from my previous platform. Thanks, Next-Cart!

spare-specs.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny
Vývojář Next-Cart odpověděl 22. únor 2020

I'm reading your feedback and feel very honored!!! If you need any helps in future for the new store, please feel free to contact us. We are always here to support you. Wish your business will be more successful...

10. červenec 2023

Incorrectly formatted the 301 redirects. Couldn't recognize existing customers when migrating new data and corrupted every order from a existing customer.

Just spend the time to use Matrixify or even Shopify's built in import utility. We've spend 5x the cost just on lost sales and manpower to correct just those two issues and we still have days of work ahead of us.

Virginia Service Supply
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Next-Cart odpověděl 10. červenec 2023

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for providing your valuable feedback, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused during your data migration to Shopify.

- About the 301 redirects issue, the migration app is designed to bring over the default URL structure of your source store. If you have changed the default URL structure, we can customize your migration tool to migrate the restructured URLs, no extra fee for that.
- About the migration of new data, there are 2 cases:
++ If you uploaded the data files that contain only new entities since the last migration, you will need to tick the checkbox "This is a Recent Data Migration" in the Upload form to ensure the new data is linked to your old data.
++ If you uploaded the data files that contain all entities, it will be no problem.
In the configuration step, please choose the option "Continue the previous migration" before you start the migration process.

If you are busy and don't have time to perform the migration, please kindly send the detailed information and your request to contact@next-cart.com. Our technicians will take care of the migration and support you until everything is completed.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and difficulties you encountered. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we appreciate your trust in Next-Cart. We hope to have the opportunity to rectify these issues and regain your confidence in our services.

Please be assured that we highly value customer feedback, and we will use your input to improve our services in the future.

Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience and challenges you faced. We genuinely appreciate your understanding and the opportunity to address these issues.

Best regards,
Jamie
The Next-Cart Team