Recensioni (168)

Valutazione complessiva
4,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
28 marzo 2019

NoFraud has facilitated the screening process for our online orders which they do an excellent job at it. Analyst Blumi is amazing to work with as she is always available to answer any question or concern we may have about an order whether it is by phone or email she always answers. We recommend this to any online company that wants to feel safe for the company and its customers.

MiamiStar.com
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 giugno 2019

Great app, helps us to avoid fraudulent transactions on our online platform. Using it for almost 2 years. Highly recommended.

Platinum Nutrition & Supplements
Canada
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 novembre 2019

Amazingly powerful app and great support team. An inexpensive way to secure your site! We love working with them.....and No Fraud actively works alongside companies for maximum effect on both current and potential future fraud activity.

AmFed Coin& Bullion
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 luglio 2017

NoFraud finds the fraudulent transactions with much less false positive than any other system I've tried.

Not all is perfect, but the above is true - and that's what's most important to me.

Adrien at Foobot

Foobot
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
25 febbraio 2019

NoFraud allows us to conduct business knowing we, and most importantly our customers, are safe. The support is terrific, the tool is simple to implement, and we couldn't be more happy with the performance.

Flyp Nebulizer
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 luglio 2021

I trust NoFraud to assist us in determining potential fraud orders and your software and people do a great job!

Need Direct
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 gennaio 2018

No Fraud is a must! I can't begin to say how much they were able to save us in potential fraud. They've worked with us even when we didn't have much in sales. Great company and awesome customer service. We highly recommend this service, especially if you're new to Shopify.

D2ichi
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 agosto 2018

Great protection and best customer service!

Loyallux
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
4 febbraio 2019

Talk about stress relief, We came under high Fraud and Nofraud saved the day. They even worked hard to get a custom feature in to make sure the entire integration worked smoothly. 100% Love their team

HEMPER
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 giugno 2020

Great app! It has saved us a lot in potentially fraudulent orders being fulfilled. Their customer service team is quick to reply with solutions and is very hands on. Couldn't be more happy we started!

EVLUTION NUTRITION
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app