Recensioni (172)

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 agosto 2018

Great protection and best customer service!

Loyallux
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
4 febbraio 2019

Talk about stress relief, We came under high Fraud and Nofraud saved the day. They even worked hard to get a custom feature in to make sure the entire integration worked smoothly. 100% Love their team

HEMPER
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 giugno 2020

Great app! It has saved us a lot in potentially fraudulent orders being fulfilled. Their customer service team is quick to reply with solutions and is very hands on. Couldn't be more happy we started!

EVLUTION NUTRITION
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 novembre 2020

Great product that effectively filtered fraudulent and suspicious orders and took the time to work with us to resolve them and optimize to avoid them in the future. I would highly recommend if you are having issues with fraud.

Uqora
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 novembre 2020

Extremely helpful. The team is quick to respond with any queries and they have now aided us in getting NoFraud set up for all three of our stores. Highly recommend!

Laura James
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 luglio 2021

I was scammed out of $6000 even though Shopify showed the transaction as low risk. I shipped the merchandise and a couple of weeks later, received a charge back. Before that, I would have the occasional charge back that were usually less than $100. I have been using NoFraud for 2 and a half years now. I never have to worry about fraudulent charges again. I have never had a chargeback since I started using NoFraud. Good job!

Quality Cellular Parts
Canada
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 marzo 2022

Excellant communication. Easy to use service. Available to resolve and questions or concerns that arise in a timely manner.

UMZU
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 dicembre 2021

This is a great app against online scammers and will save you $$$ from undetected high risk orders. Their support team is fast and responsive.

Articture
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
16 ottobre 2019

I ran Signifyd and NoFraud at the same time. My approval rate with Signifyd (Revenue) was 90.91%. The approval rate (Revenue) with NoFraud - 97.2%. Switching to NoFraud is a no-brainer.

Digital Supply USA
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 settembre 2018

I have been with NoFraud for two months after moving from Signifyd. I love the experience way better and much more personalized. The customer service is top notch. The rate of approval is better and the rate that NoFraud charges is lower for a better service. I have recommended this to few of my friends that are in e-commerce business. Keep up the great work NoFraud.

Tufina Official
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app