Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
9 luglio 2021

I was scammed out of $6000 even though Shopify showed the transaction as low risk. I shipped the merchandise and a couple of weeks later, received a charge back. Before that, I would have the occasional charge back that were usually less than $100. I have been using NoFraud for 2 and a half years now. I never have to worry about fraudulent charges again. I have never had a chargeback since I started using NoFraud. Good job!

Quality Cellular Parts
Canada
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 novembre 2020

Extremely helpful. The team is quick to respond with any queries and they have now aided us in getting NoFraud set up for all three of our stores. Highly recommend!

Laura James
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 marzo 2022

Excellant communication. Easy to use service. Available to resolve and questions or concerns that arise in a timely manner.

UMZU
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 dicembre 2021

This is a great app against online scammers and will save you $$$ from undetected high risk orders. Their support team is fast and responsive.

Articture
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
16 ottobre 2019

I ran Signifyd and NoFraud at the same time. My approval rate with Signifyd (Revenue) was 90.91%. The approval rate (Revenue) with NoFraud - 97.2%. Switching to NoFraud is a no-brainer.

Digital Supply USA
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 settembre 2018

I have been with NoFraud for two months after moving from Signifyd. I love the experience way better and much more personalized. The customer service is top notch. The rate of approval is better and the rate that NoFraud charges is lower for a better service. I have recommended this to few of my friends that are in e-commerce business. Keep up the great work NoFraud.

Tufina Official
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 luglio 2021

As a small business fraud is a huge factor in our bottom line. NoFraud helped us screen fraudulent orders without making it a huge hassle at the most important part of the eCommerce process which is the checkout. We have been completely satisfied with the ease of use and the screening process used. It has helped us keep the bad guys at bay and let the valid orders through without hassle! Thank you NoFraud for providing a hassle-free service that works!

Lifeline Pet Supplies
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 6 settembre 2019

NoFraud is excellent at precisely identifying and rejecting the fraudulent orders. On top of that, staff members reply to enquiries very promptly.

Shoutout to Shoshanah, who takes initiative to fix loopholes and being very resourceful when liaising with other app providers.

Most importantly, the app has greatly reduced our chargeback rates.

Better Body Co.
Singapore
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 giugno 2020

NoFraud saved our business from fraudsters! Prior to integrating the NoFraud app in our Shopify store we were literally under siege in a losing battle with the fraudsters. We didn't know where to turn and nothing was working. We tried different levels of fraud protection from our merchant processor but that proved to be very problematic because a lot of valid charges would end up getting declined and that was costing us sales. I was at my wits end with no idea what to do to stop the slimy fraudsters from running their scams.

A colleague recommended NoFraud to me and I can honestly say that it saved our online shop from disaster. The integration was super easy and we were up and running in about 15 minutes. We caught fraudulent orders within our first hour and within a couple weeks our fraud problem was a distant memory. NO JOKE!! I am not just saying that and I am NOT making that up.

I can’t say enough about how well this app works. NoFraud has saved me countless hours in dealing with refunds, chargebacks and irate customers. Oh yea, the customers! How many innocent victims of fraudulent charges are being instantly saved from having to make that annoying and time consuming phone call to their bank or CC company to dispute a charge that they know wasn’t made by them … maybe HUNDREDS, THOUSANDS!! Honestly though this app is everything it promises and more!

THANK YOU NOFRAUD!! THIS APP IS TOPS IN MY BOOK!!!!

Omax Health, Inc.
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 7 maggio 2019

Great app. Saves me a lot of money over the last anti-fraud app I used, and I feel more secure with it.

St. Augustine Loves Lions
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app