Recensioni (172)

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
9 luglio 2024

I've been using NoFraud for several years now. I've tried a few solutions and NoFraud is far superior to what is out there: they are the most accurate, reasonably priced and their support is fantastic. If you have any questions you can speak directly to a fraud analyst, which is a huge differentiator. 5 stars all around.

Lexmod
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 luglio 2024

NoFraud has been an absolute lifesaver for our online store. This robust fraud prevention solution has significantly enhanced our peace of mind while allowing us to confidently accept more orders.

What we love:

Advanced fraud detection: NoFraud's AI-powered system excels at identifying potential fraudulent transactions, saving us countless hours and preventing significant losses.

User-friendly interface: The platform is incredibly intuitive, making it easy to navigate and customize settings to fit our specific business needs.
Exceptional customer support: The NoFraud team is always available to assist with any questions or concerns, providing prompt and helpful solutions.

Increased sales: By accurately flagging suspicious orders, NoFraud has helped us avoid chargebacks and focus on growing our business.
Manual review option: The ability to manually review orders adds an extra layer of security, ensuring that no legitimate customer is mistakenly declined.

We wholeheartedly recommend NoFraud to any online business looking to protect their bottom line and enhance customer satisfaction. This tool has proven to be an invaluable asset to our company.

Milano Collection Wigs
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 luglio 2024

We switched over to no fraud a few months back. Since then we've seen a significant reduction in chargebacks as well as a boost in the number of orders being passed through. We're very happy with the product and the customer service that we've received!

SOLE FITNESS
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 giugno 2024

I've been with NoFraud for 8+ years and had excellent results. Not one chargeback the entire time with them. It also has helped me save sales that I might have cancelled because it was unclear if it was a safe transaction so it pays for it's self. I recently move to Shopify and the fraud alerts have been helpful but not as thorough as with No Fraud. The 2 working together is the ideal combination.

Body Brazil
Stati Uniti
Circa 23 ore di utilizzo dell’app
23 gennaio 2024

Have been using NoFraud for couple of years now. I find the app to be great for detecting fraudulent orders. Reliable.

The Radiant Rhino
Canada
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 gennaio 2024

We have been using NO Fraud for about 2 years now and not a single chargeback since for fraud! No Fraud support is quick, attentive and when it flags an order that we know shouldnt be, its updated within 24hrs through their manual verification process.

Highly recommend working with them, as its saved our company 10s of thousands in fraud.

Battle Born Offroad
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 dicembre 2017

This app is a must! They have the best customer support, and their app really works! They even do reviews by phone on medium risk orders, in order not to just discard an order that could be legit.
Don't waste your time and money on a different app. This app is amazing and well priced!

Littlecanadians
Canada
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
29 giugno 2023

Running a business online in 2023, you need to protect yourself with NoFraud. With fraudulent orders becoming a common occurrence, every website needs to be protected. You won't be disappointed with NoFraud and their amazing team.

Wine Chateau
Stati Uniti
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
16 aprile 2020

We can’t say enough wonderful things about the team at NoFraud. They are extremely responsive, knowledgeable and easy to work with. The peace of mind we get from knowing that they are handling the fraud check process is invaluable. Our product has a high risk of fraud and NoFraud's system consistently delivers accurate order ratings and recommendations. We have been using the NoFraud app for about a year and highly recommend it.

Judith Leiber
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 12 settembre 2017

We have used No Fruad for a week now and every (6) high risk order was flagged and canceled with the App. I would recomend it to anyone who doesnt have the time to manually check each order for potential risk. Definitely will continue to use.

1moreusa
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app