Okendo: Product Reviews & UGC , 838件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年3月28日

amazing customer service. I updated my theme and couldn't figure out how to get the reviews back, and they helped me instantly. You can check out how the reviews theme and style look on our website www.saltyaura.com

Salty Aura
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2024年4月17日

Excellent app with excellent customer service. Quick response time with a customized video on how to solve my problem. Juan is and A+ customer service rep. Highly recommend

Neen
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年4月10日

Easy enough to install. When customizations or fixes are needed, the customer service team is very quick to respond and assist with a solution. Impressed by the team. Many thanks to Josh and the others who have helped so far.

Canopy Estate
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2024年4月16日

The guys were so helpful to me, after installing the Okendo app I couldn't figure out how to get my imported reviews to show on individual products and they sorted it within a few hours! Took a huge weight off me - I was so worried I wouldn't get it figured out. Couldn't be happier with the App and the support. Cheers guys!

Magnolia Beauty
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年4月5日

Awesome customer support and set-up help - highly recommend (especially over Yotpo!)

Sunday Scaries
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年3月28日

So far it's been brill - the product itself I'm still getting to grips with - however the customer service is fantastic - particularly Josh who is extremely helpful. The team follows up with you on their own accord if they're not able to solve a problem right away and they really make a solid effort to try to understand whatever it is you need help with! Making the experience pretty seamless. If that's not worth giving the plug in a go - not sure what is :-)

PrePear
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:25日
2024年4月3日

I have recently moved with Okendo from another App and was amazed not only with what this App can offer but their amazing customer support. I had few issues/changes to be made; and they were always very quick to repond to emails (even on a Bank holiday) and managed to fix most of my issues. So far so good, I am a happy customer, thank you!

Zouf.biz
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:12日
2024年2月1日

Extremely helpful staff and easy to use features. I had so many questions about how to optimize this and the service surpassed my expectations. I am always able to communicate with someone over email and they are extremely nice about walking us through the site to make sure it is optimized properly. 10/10

Regent Row
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年1月30日

I've had this app installed and paid for it for almost 5 years (May 2019). I recently had issues where the app was not sending a rewards code after receiving a review. I hadn't changed or done anything differently. Customer service did not initially investigate my issue correctly (they rushed to a conclusion that I made an error, not them) then once I provided screenshots of the issue to prove the issue was them, it took days and days to get a response. Getting a answer on what the issue is and then also help on how to resolve it is like pulling teeth with their customer service team. Generally unhelpful. I've uninstalled the app and will not go back.

Made For The Lake Co.
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2024年3月24日

Easy to use, integrate, and love that you can have multiple offerings/features under one umbrella. Plus great customer!

Nation Botanics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月