レビュー (910)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年7月11日

Great platform and support team. Kenn has been fantastic in helping us update to the latest version.

The Quick Flick
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約5年
2024年7月3日

Great and quick service all the time. Only need minor tweaks done with theme upgrades and its all actioned nice and quick. A great app to use.

Cloud Nine Fragrances
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2024年6月19日

Great customer service! Thanks!

Juvenon
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2024年7月11日

loved the service and support I received from Shiela Sevilleno! She was so helpful and supportive during a very large technical error! I cannot recommend Sheila enough!

&Collar
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2024年7月2日

Okendo has been trouble free from their hands-on onboarding. Customer support is very helpful and they've been very good at showing me where I'm missing opportunities in the platform.

Rowan
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2024年6月4日

Truly amazing customer service. They go above and beyond and are very responsive, calm and thorough. The reviews on our store really help get sales across the line.

The Swag AU
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2024年6月20日

Great application with great customer service from the Okendo team. They are quick with responses and regularly reach out to offer one-on-one sessions on optimizing & improving the Okendo experience for our customers.

The forward facing review system is simple to setup and easy for customers to use, making for increased review rates, and in turn better conversion for our store.

Super Butcher
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2024年7月2日

Easily the best Review App on Shopify!

Jawzrsize
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年6月10日

We love Okendo. Easy to setup, great support, and is impactful for our business.

Dreamland Baby
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2024年6月19日

Very helpful customer service, always get back to me super quickly. Can't fault them! App is pretty intuitive. Wish you could create review carousels from your groups in the theme editor, but they do get the dev work for you quickly so it's not too much of an issue.

Bare Biology
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上