Okendo: Product Reviews & UGC , 852件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年1月30日

I've had this app installed and paid for it for almost 5 years (May 2019). I recently had issues where the app was not sending a rewards code after receiving a review. I hadn't changed or done anything differently. Customer service did not initially investigate my issue correctly (they rushed to a conclusion that I made an error, not them) then once I provided screenshots of the issue to prove the issue was them, it took days and days to get a response. Getting a answer on what the issue is and then also help on how to resolve it is like pulling teeth with their customer service team. Generally unhelpful. I've uninstalled the app and will not go back.

Made For The Lake Co.
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2023年11月9日

So far I have found their team to be disorganized and unhelpful. There have been several delays and we've into a few road blocks (which were misrepresented during the sales process) and their team is offering no guidance or support - just lots of pushback. I'm being sent articles that don't answer my questions (instead of the onboarding specialist taking the time to answer my questions herself). They are telling me they can't do things that the sales person told me they could. The setup has been severely delayed. I'm hoping someone on their team is capable of turning this around because as of now, it's been a very disappointing experience.

Pepper + Vetiver
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
2023年8月12日

Do not buy!!!

The worst plugin I've come across and one of the worst customer loyalty I've received!!!!!

I worked so hard to get my reviews with authentic photos and everything, and just one day everything was deleted but still on the site it says that I actually have reviews, you can access one of the products to see its rating and the number of reviews, but it was possible to see the reviews themselves so you'll understand what a funny situation it says that the product is rated With 5 reviews with an average of 4.8 but when I come to see the reviews it says they don't exist

This is also what I tried to explain to customer service but they just don't understand and they gave me some kind of solution that the reviews came back without pictures of the products that the customers took and all the customers are called Anonymous, shocking customer service at least they answer but without a real solution and who like you know how long it takes to get reviews

Do not install it!

CookUpgrade
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:21日
Okendoが返信しました 2023年8月18日

Hi CookUpgrade,

The original 110 reviews were submitted via the write a review button all using the same email address. Shortly thereafter, a redaction request was submitted to Shopify for that specific email address.

Given Okendo’s strict adherence to Shopify’s data protection compliance, when we receive a redaction request for an email address we are required to do the following:
-Remove the email address from every review for that customer
-Change the name to "Anonymous" for every review for that customer
-Remove the media from every review for that customer
-Reject every review submitted by that customer

If this review redaction was made in error and CookUpgrade needs additional help with importing reviews, it would be our pleasure to assist further. We can be reached via either chat or email at support@okendo.io.

2023年9月25日

Okendo cannot be manually translated into a custom language. Very strange that in the basic languages Okendo has a Russian translation, this during the war with Ukraine and when sanctions are imposed on Russia. Shame on you

BELLADRESS
ルーマニア
アプリの使用期間:2日
2023年6月17日

Followed the prompts to use the app and it didn;t work.
Requested support via the in app chat, no response.
Requested support via email twice, no response.
Very disappointed that this happened with a customer review app

Continuous Flow BJJ
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:15日
Okendoが返信しました 2023年6月21日

Hi Continuous Flow BJJ,

Thank you for your feedback. We did reach out to you via email over a week ago; however, we didn't receive a reply. It's our goal to provide you with the best customer experience and resolve any issues you may have. If you could please check your inbox or your spam folder for our email, or kindly send another one to support@okendo.io, we would be more than happy to promptly assist you.

We look forward to hearing from you and assisting you further.

Have a great day ahead!

2022年5月23日

the support is non existent. no tel support and the chat goes to Philippines that do not know anything or provide wrong information. literary spent 8 hours trying to get an answer cause it is 11 am here but 3 am there and they go to sleep after every time they reply, and you need to continue messaging trying to wake them up!

iLevel Lab
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
編集日:2024年2月12日

I was told that turnaround time for the new update is 1-2 business day, but it's been 13 days and it's still not updated.

AGOZTECH
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2022年5月10日

Waste of time. Okendo is bugged app with not working sequences. They are refusing to help. Completely the worst customer support ever.

Kiss the Dog
ポーランド
アプリの使用期間:19日
2021年4月7日

So bad support. Near to a week to talk to them. They don´t solve anything, so we have to unistall the app

LINDAS
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:6日