Okendo: Product Reviews & UGC , 852件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年5月7日

I've been in tech for 30 years and seen a lot of product in my time. Okendo has excellent UI / UX and a full stack of features to help your store grow.

Their customer service is exceptional and the attentive hand holding they offer though setup and tuning is next level. We put in a feature request two weeks ago for post checkout referrals for non Shopify Plus accounts and I received a message from their support today to let me that it's ready to ship already

A fast moving product. Highly recommended

Anti Wrinkle Skincare
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年3月28日

amazing customer service. I updated my theme and couldn't figure out how to get the reviews back, and they helped me instantly. You can check out how the reviews theme and style look on our website www.saltyaura.com

Salty Aura
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2024年5月17日

Their customer support is unmatched. We consistently get live chat replies within 10min that are not only helpful, but go above and beyond to solve issues. Their product is intuitive and easy to use and has great documentation!

CLEARSTEM
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2024年4月30日

I'm a techie newbie and with the patience and help of Daniel and the other experts, I was actually able to create a pretty awesome looking review platform! I only have the basic plan, but even with that the Okendo app offers a great variety of aesthetic options and layouts, as well as a fairly seamless review capture process. Definitely elevates the brand, highly recommend!

Jennifer Joan Skincare
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年4月17日

Excellent app with excellent customer service. Quick response time with a customized video on how to solve my problem. Juan is and A+ customer service rep. Highly recommend

Neen
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年4月10日

Easy enough to install. When customizations or fixes are needed, the customer service team is very quick to respond and assist with a solution. Impressed by the team. Many thanks to Josh and the others who have helped so far.

Canopy Estate
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2024年4月16日

The guys were so helpful to me, after installing the Okendo app I couldn't figure out how to get my imported reviews to show on individual products and they sorted it within a few hours! Took a huge weight off me - I was so worried I wouldn't get it figured out. Couldn't be happier with the App and the support. Cheers guys!

Magnolia Beauty
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年5月6日

Honestly amazing customer service. fast response with chat option that made my experience so easy and quicker then I expected. easy to navigate through the app with very helpful team. Highly recommend !!:)

Wahidon
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年4月21日

The Okendo app is great. Very impressed with our easily it integrates with our website and the customer service team are great and very responsive. Highly recommend.

Baxter Blue
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年4月5日

Awesome customer support and set-up help - highly recommend (especially over Yotpo!)

Sunday Scaries
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年