Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %98 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
2 Mart 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

Unsure about this app still but I like it so far. Support was really poor but then I got an email from them that was helpful. Email campaign worked but was difficult to build. The preview showed white background but then email was Grey (turns out this may be my issue) which messed with overall look. Popup looks great. Have yet to see how helpful analytics are.

HEART BREAKER CAMERAS
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
21 Kasım 2023

Our address is in China, I can't get in touch with your customer service due to IP evaluation, I need help, my EDM marketing is not getting any replies and clicks, I can't set up product collection.please reply me email.

EVBASE-Premium EV&Tesla Accessories
Çin Hong Kong ÖİB
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 ay
5 Ekim 2023

The customer service is really what makes this app superior. They are very responsive and extremely helpful - especially Jane and Naomi! I think there are definitely a few things that need improvements, I don't love the design templates they have and it's a little difficult to figure out how to customize at times. I'm hoping they ensure their customer service stays the same and look forward to being with them as they grow based on customer feedback.

Chakrubs
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 ay
25 Ağustos 2021

I chose this app due to the overall rating. I like that it is easy to use and you can make a relatively appealing pop up with minimal effort. I'm having some ongoing issues with uploading my own images to the app however Trish was really helpful and has been able to assist me with uploading images for me. Customer service is great - hopefully the problems I'm having will be fixed soon!

Nueware
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
11 Nisan 2022

ONE app's support team is very helpful, patient and always doing the extra mile. Whenever I reach out to them with an issue, they always make sure that our conversation won't end w/o resolution. Thanks!

EMIRIUM Labs
Birleşik Arap Emirlikleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
30 Kasım 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

It was easy to install. Support is instant and wonderful. Despite this, I am beyond frustrated. I am trying to create marketing emails and what should be intuitive and clear, is not. It doesn't save as I made it. I don't have time to sit for hours trying to create a simple email because things aren't saving as they should. Also, every single time I want to send myself a test email to see if the thing got fixed, they have this "security" check where one has to check boxes TWICE on what is in the picture. I actually hate them and they just add to frustration and the time I am wasting. Something in the templates isn't working or I wouldn't have so many problems. Like I said, the support is great and cheerful but if I can't use the tools easily enough I am still just wasting my time. I gave up today. No email to be sent. Maybe I will just create one in shopify instead. ETA: I would like to add I just went into Shopify marketing email and was done in 5 minutes. That is how easy it should be.

Energy Peace Shop
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
2 Ocak 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

After a first dissapointed about this app, we've been received proper support with valuable info about an issue and a possible conflict with, surely, GTranslate app that needs to scan the site and, in consecuence, the counting about the unique visitors received by this app is wrong (the application has many more visitors than it actually is) We're still working on it. We'll update the review to 5 stars if after a deeply revision and testing we can check that everything works fine and the unique visitors on the app are the same that te real visitors on site. Thank you.

The Lord Of The Magic
Meksika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 ay
ONE yanıt 2 Ocak 2021

Dear Merchant,

Sorry for the delay, our engineering team is on Christmas and New Years Holiday. We received your report December 28/29th and again today. There definitely seems to be something wrong with your analytics which our engineering team will investigate and resolve by Monday Jan 4th. Sorry for the inconvenience again. I will reach back out soon once resolved!

[Update] Seems like there was a hacker scraping part of your site that made the visitor count increase, we have created a fix to ignore those visits. Keep in mind hackers can always find a way to trick the system, so please let us know if you see the issue come up again.

We maintain a good review rating because we take every request seriously and try to resolve thoroughly. In this case it took a bit longer because we need an engineer to investigate during the holidays. Hope you can understand.

Happy Holidays,
Ann

31 Ocak 2022

It took me a while before I got the hang of it and in the middle of my concerns someone popped up to chat with me! I love how helpful they were with everything and even had great suggestions! The only thing is that the website is not super user friendly as it did take a while to get the hang of it. Otherwise, I would have given it 5 stars!

Valana Jewelry
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 ay
30 Eylül 2022

Good customer support .. Rosy helped a lot and was very informative.. Easy to use app and all features are available

RJP Unlimited
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 ay
23 Temmuz 2021

The customer service is very good, the staff are very friendly, very helpful & prompt with replies.

Jorbella
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay