Değerlendirmeler (201)

Toplam puan
4,7
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %91 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
13 Mart 2024

Fraud seller and they partner in crime is Shopify, i just this app for one week and delete after that so instead of charging pro data base they give me billing of whole one month, when i complaint the same to shopify they said you can do legal against them we can't help. Fraud company

Big Joy Kart
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
OneCommerce yanıt 15 Mart 2024

Hi Big Joy Kart store admin,
This is Julie from the OnePixel support team.

First of all, we truly appreciate your time and all the thing you have mentioned in this feedback with us and on behalf of our team, I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that we may have caused you.

However, upon our investigation into this case, we do believe there might be some misunderstandning that we would need to clarify with you in details:

As we checked on your billing data, you started using our standard plan started on 21/02/2024 and from that, there would be 7-day free trial until 27/02/2024 for you to cancel the subscription if it did not meet your demand. Yet, you still continued to use our app and have not canceled the payment til 08/03/2024 and that's the reason why we charged you for a whole month.

For this case, we have also sent you an email to follow up with more detailed information. Please kindly take your time to go over it and get back to us if you have any further questions. Our team is available to assist you via our live chat, or you can simply email us at support@onecommerce.io

Once again, we do really appreciate your time with us so far and I profoundly apologize for this disturbing experience.

Regards,
Julie
OnePixel by OneCommerce

2 Ağustos 2023

I have uninstalled it. Why does it still charge?????
I have uninstalled it. Why does it still charge?????

Andytoy
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:12 ay
OneCommerce yanıt 4 Ağustos 2023

Hi Andytoy store admin,
Here is Harper from OnePixel.

Thank you so much for your feedback about our app.
Firstly, we apologize for any inconvenience you have when using our app.
However, I believe there is a misunderstanding here. Please let me give you a clarification about our app.
The charge is automatically generated by Shopify after you approve an Approve Charge from Shopify from the end date of the trial, along with the charge. There would be no notification after you approve the charge.
You uninstalled the app on July 6, 2023. The billing charge was invoiced on Jul 8, 2023, for the billing cycle from Jul 6, 2023 – Aug 5, 2023. You are on the first date of the new recurring charge therefore, you still be charged for that billing cycle. This charge is followed by Shopify regulations refer to this article from Shopify.
https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/your-account/manage-billing/your-invoice/apps#:~:text=Shopify%20billing%20cycle,for%20the%20following%2030%20days

Regarding your concern with the billing charge, we have sent you an email to follow up and have a solution for that. Please check it and reply to us, we will try our best to support you.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Best regards,
Harper
OneCommerce

20 Şubat 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

Very bad application and very very bad reporting. i was about to lose lot of money because of this application! Stay away!

Pig Outlet
İtalya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 gün
OneCommerce yanıt 20 Şubat 2023

Hi Pig Outlet store admin,
Here's Windy from OnePixel.

Thank you so much for your feedback about our app.
Firstly, we really apologize for any inconvenience you have when using our app.

In your case, we truly regret to confirm that the app doesn't support tracking the Purchase event if your order flow that doesn't follow the Shopify flow as our explanation.
We also transfer this to the Product development team to review the feasibility of implementing a feature to cover this situation in the future.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Windy
OnePixel by OneCommerce

24 Aralık 2022

Do not install. Not a good app. It is based in china and they force you to leave a review by first asking you if you need help and then ask to leave a review. Their support is great, however I think the problem lies that this company is based in China. They have practically all access to your code and they will be able to spy on your products. IT DOES NOT HELP WITH FACEBOOK ATTRIBUTION OR TRACKING IN ANY WAY WHATSOEVER. Trust me it'll save you alot of pain in the ass an lots of wasted revenue testing products. Trackify is the best app for that on the shopify app store. Its extremely confusing and their support takes some time, but their tracking capabilities are 100x this... and it is a USA software. Hope this helps guys.

The Gems Company
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 gün
OneCommerce yanıt 25 Aralık 2022

Hi The Gems Company store admin,
Here's Windy from OnePixel.

Thank you so much for your feedback about our app.
Firstly, we really apologize for any inconvenience you have when using our app.
However, I believe there is a misunderstanding here. Please let me give you a clarification about our app.

Our headquarter is in Vietnam, you can check it by searching "Onecommerce" on Google.

Our app entirely complies with Shopify's requirements for security and safety. This is why our app can appear in the Shopify listed app.

For all pixel apps, the core function is automatically inserting the pixel code into your website to track the events instead manually inserting code by yourself (you need to have IT knowledge to do that manually). And importantly, this action still complies with Shopify's security and safety policies.

Moreover, our app has a Conversion API feature that creates a direct connection between your marketing data and the systems which helps optimize ad targeting, decrease cost per action, and measure results across Meta (Facebook) technologies. Please refer to this article for more information: https://help.socialhead.io/en/article/why-conversion-api-server-side-api-is-so-important-rajzsh/

Regarding the issue that you are having, maybe the reason is the OnePixel app embed has not been turned on or the conflict code with the theme. In this case, we sent you an email, please check it and reply to us, we will try our best to support you.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Windy
OnePixel by OneCommerce

20 Şubat 2023

SUPER BAD experience with this APP. Not tracking Page View and making my costs per click to the start. DON'T INSTALL IT!

Police Shop
İtalya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 gün
OneCommerce yanıt 20 Şubat 2023

Hi Police Shop store admin,
Here's Windy from OnePixel.

Thank you so much for your feedback about our app.
Firstly, we really apologize for any inconvenience you have when using our app.

Regarding the event issue, we truly need permission to access your pixel on Facebook Event Manager to find out the reason in order to fix it. We are really sorry if this request is bother you, but it's very necessary.
We would like to support you in solving any problem related to the app. Could you please consider giving us permission and also giving us a second chance to assist you?
We sent you an email, please check it and reply to us, and we will try our best to support you. Thank you so much.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Windy
OnePixel by OneCommerce

23 Şubat 2024

MEN'S COLLECTION
Pakistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
OneCommerce yanıt 25 Şubat 2024

Hi MEN'S COLLECTION team,

Here is Ocean from OneCommerce and kindly accept my sincerest apology for the inconvenience you faced. I deeply regret that you were not provided with the necessary support to address the issue before you submitted your review.

We understand that this may be the first time you have encountered the situation and our team has reached out to you regarding the matter and hope to resolve it as soon as possible.

As a team, we are committed to providing the best possible solutions to our users and ensuring their satisfaction. However, we would appreciate it if you could reach out to us for assistance before leaving a review on Shopify. It would mean a lot to us.

We value your business and truly appreciate your time and attention to the OmniSell application. Hopefully, we can continue to be of service to you. Please do not hesitate to contact us and we are doing our best to resolve the issue and make things right.

Sincerely,

Ocean from the OneCommerce