Recenze (6)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 100 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
7. listopad 2023

Have been using Ongoing WMS via our 3pl for past 6 months. Everything has worked well and most of the custom reports and needs have been addressed promptly. The system seems robust and reliable and we haven't had any technical issues.

It is very easy to use and manage - all our our team members find it easy to operate regardless of their technical background.

Twistbe
Finsko
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář Ongoing Warehouse odpověděl 1. březen 2024

Great to hear! Let us know if there is anything else we can do to make the experience for you as a merchant more pleasant, in Ongoing WMS.

4. prosinec 2023

Ongoings WMS linked with the Shopify connector is a practical combo. It's great for managing warehouse tasks and ensuring orders flow smoothly in your online store. It simplifies things without being overly complicated, making it a valuable tool for businesses looking to streamline their operations.

STUCKIES®
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Ongoing Warehouse odpověděl 1. březen 2024

Thank you for the review and your kind words. We're happy to help with simplifying your logistics flows!

22. listopad 2023

Jag har bara gott att säga om både installationsupplevelsen & Ongoing WMS. Det gick smidigt att sätta upp och jag är inne i stort sett dagligen och kikar där. Enkelt att navigera och ett schysst system helt enkelt!

MyBlend
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Ongoing Warehouse odpověděl 6. březen 2024

Thank you for your review and great to hear that you login daily!

15. leden 2024

Allt har fungerat utmärkt. Vi använder denna app då vårt 3PL lager använder deras system, så vi jobbar inte alls i Ongoing utan har bara installerat appen och sedan är det vårt 3PL lager som använder systemet.
Installationen etc gick dock bra utan problem.

TacNGear
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 minutami
Vývojář Ongoing Warehouse odpověděl 6. březen 2024

Great to hear that the installation process went smoothly for you. We do encourage you to get a goods owner (customer) login from your 3PL to - for example - check some interesting statistics for your business.

20. duben 2023

After trying out several different WMS options, we found that no other system fits our needs as perfectly as Ongoing does.

One of the best things about Ongoing is the flexibility it offers. The platform is highly customizable, and the support team is always ready to help us create the perfect solution for our business. In fact, we've been blown away by how quickly and affordably they're able to create new features for us - in just one hour, Ongoing has built us solutions that other companies would take 50 hours to create.

We send out a significant number of parcels each year - around 100,000 - and we've experienced zero downtime while using Ongoing. It's been incredibly reliable, even as we've scaled up our operations.

Finally, the sheer number of integrations that Ongoing offers is simply impressive. We've been able to seamlessly connect our store to a range of other tools and platforms, making our entire operation more efficient.

Overall, we're thrilled with Ongoing and would highly recommend it to anyone in need of a high-quality WMS solution.

Flexfit
Norsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Ongoing Warehouse odpověděl 20. duben 2023

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to have the opportunity to support your business. Please reach out if we can help you with anything else!

23. únor 2024

Vertano.no
Norsko
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci