Toplam puan
5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %98 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
5 Mart 2024

This was our second conversation with a Logbase rep. Sudhan was instrumental in helping us get our issues worked out, and most of all, Sudhan's knowledge and patience was amazing. Thank you so much!

Penn Thrift Beverage
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
Logbase yanıt 6 Mart 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

13 Şubat 2024

Febin was very helpful with walking me through all the different options of the Pickeasy app. I feel that this was the solution I needed for my online store. Very professional and nice to speak with. I would recommend this app to anyone who needs the ability to schedule certain pickup dates/times and/or blackout dates. This is what I was looking for!

Space City Crunch Munch
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 gün
Logbase yanıt 15 Şubat 2024

We want to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is invaluable, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

9 Mayıs 2024

The App looks really great in functionality. Service is also outstanding, I just had a call with Jeniffer who was super professional and kind. She helped me on the final set ups and checks and done a great work to get us up and running. Their plans are also very affordable for the great functionality they provide.

Would definitely recommend them!

Cinna Rolls
İspanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 13 saat
Logbase yanıt 15 Mayıs 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

28 Ocak 2024

Great app and the assistance from Dhina was incredible! He was super helpful and assisted me with all of my needs. Completely perfect, very happy with the service and will be contacting Dhina again if I ever require more help with my Shopify

St. Louis
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
Logbase yanıt 29 Ocak 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to us. Please feel free to reach us if you have any queries; we will be glad to assist you!

16 Nisan 2024

Easy and simple app, awesome customer service

FISH
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
Logbase yanıt 17 Nisan 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

20 Mart 2024

Annie was a huge help!!!!!

Must be Ruff
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Logbase yanıt 22 Mart 2024

“We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us."

15 Nisan 2024

Janani helped me so much I really appreciate the customer service this app has provided

Traditions Meat Co.
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 gün
Logbase yanıt 16 Nisan 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

20 Nisan 2024

Barath was very very helpful!!

Bloomd
Avusturya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 yıl
Logbase yanıt 22 Nisan 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

11 Nisan 2024

Nandini helped me a lot. She is very kind and friendly.

Destination shopping
Vietnam
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:27 gün
Logbase yanıt 16 Nisan 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.

7 Mart 2024

Tremendous thank you to Kavishan for assisting me with the set up. Have been looking for a while to find an app that would service our needs and thanks to Kavishan (and his patience) it seems like we finally found the app we were looking for to manage various delivery, pick up and order rules we implement to cover our regular and peak selling seasons. Kavishan helped us in implementing the rules we needed and was a great help.

Ely’s Fine Foods
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
Logbase yanıt 8 Mart 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear about your positive experience with our product and service.