Order Printer Pro: Invoice App , 1.219 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %96 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
14 Mart 2024

I really like Order Printer Pro because it gives me full control over how my invoices, receipts, packing slips, quotes, etc. look and operate. I was even able to make a pick list where the products were sorted by their SKU codes to make it easier for Order Fulfillment to fill orders.

When I had questions or needed assistance, there was always someone able to give clear, concise help. Thanks again!

Powwow Fabrics and Designs
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 ay
FORSBERG+two ApS yanıt 18 Mart 2024

I am so happy to hear you enjoy Order Printer Pro. Thank you for the kind words you have given us about our support team. It means a lot ⭐️
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

10 Nisan 2024

Absolutely FANTASTIC SUPPORT. As a software engineer working in building web apps for over 20 years its wonderful when I'm able to get developer savvy support from professionals who can talk to REST API/GRAPHQL/JSON/ level. This is why Channel XR has relied on FORSBERG+Two since 2018 when we launched our store. We cannot stress what a pleasure it is to work with their support team. Prompt, detail oriented and always fighting to solve even the most complex problems with patience and organized customer service.

Channel XR
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 3 yıl
FORSBERG+two ApS yanıt 15 Nisan 2024

Wow, thank you so much for the fantastic review! We're honored you've been with us since 2018. Reading your review was a great way to start the week. Thank you! 🌟
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

21 Şubat 2024

Excellent Customer service and help getting setup. Just starting but so far they've been great. Have used their templates for years though.

The Incredible Seed Company Ltd
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 yıldan fazla
FORSBERG+two ApS yanıt 23 Şubat 2024

Amazing to hear you have been with us for years! Thank you for the lovely review 🤩
Have a great weekend.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

15 Mart 2024

The App works flawlessly and offers a great user experience. Its so good you cant even compare it to the standard Shopify Receipts.

On top of that the Support is one of the best we ever had!

They respond fast and even helped us with more complicated Problems that where coding related with the templates we used.

We work in B2B and had to have some specific adaptations for the Receipts and Packing slips that required changes of the code.

They helped us solve our issues within an hour and now we have documents tailored to our needs.

Overall I would highly recommend this app to anyone who needs a reliable way of generating, sending and customizing documents.

EDL Grosshandel
Avusturya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 ay
FORSBERG+two ApS yanıt 18 Mart 2024

Wow! What a detailed review and feedback. Thank you very much for the five stars and for taking the time 🙏🏼
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

11 Nisan 2024

Really handy app for creating pdf docs in shopify and embedding them on the store. Bonus points for having quick and helpful support responses if you're having trouble with creating or integrating the documents. Definitely worth it

Infectious Clothing Company
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
FORSBERG+two ApS yanıt 15 Nisan 2024

I'm glad you appreciated our quick and helpful support responses — bonus points for that! Your review means a lot to us. 🌟

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

30 Mart 2024

The app is very practical, I've been using it for almost two years and have never had any problems with it. I primarily use the invoice/commercial invoice function. The price is fair. The support is great! Very fast and uncomplicated. I can highly recommend this app.

P21 Club
İsviçre
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
FORSBERG+two ApS yanıt 2 Nisan 2024

This review makes our day! Thank you for the kind words and recommendation⭐️
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

6 Şubat 2024

I needed support on an issue today and Jose helped me a great deal. Within minutes the change was made to my full satisfaction. Service was prompt, professional and more importantly kind.....that meant alot to me. I would recommend the app without reservation.

Semen Tanks - Select Genetics
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 4 yıl
FORSBERG+two ApS yanıt 8 Şubat 2024

Thank you so much for the recommendation and lovely words about Jose 😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

27 Şubat 2024

I ve been using this app for quite some time and had no troubles what so ever. Recently I stumbled across an issue, which actually got solved really fast so I am quite confident to say that you could not make a fault with this one.

SigMA Werbetechnik GmbH
Avusturya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
FORSBERG+two ApS yanıt 29 Şubat 2024

Thank you for the lovely review. It means a lot! 😃
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

28 Mart 2024

Happy with this app. We send a lot of orders outside the EU that need a commercial invoice for customs, and were wasting a lot of time to cut-and-paste the info to a pdf template.

Installed this app and now we can print them with info collected automatically from the order. There are several pre-made templates included and you can also edit these or add your own though you do need a basic understanding of coding to do it.

There was one thing I couldn't figure out how to do (add an image in my custom template), I contacted Support and they did it for me in no time :D

Recommend!

Grow Towers
İsveç
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:24 gün
FORSBERG+two ApS yanıt 2 Nisan 2024

Thanks a million for the detailed review and recommendation 🤩
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

27 Mart 2024

Great customer support! Prompt enough help. All instructions provided were clear and supported with screenshots. Overall, good experience.

The Leprosy Mission Shop
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
FORSBERG+two ApS yanıt 2 Nisan 2024

Thanks for leaving us a review. Happy to hear you had an overall good experience 😀

We’d love to know what made it a 4-star instead of a 5-star experience for you. Please feel free to send any feedback to hello@orderprinterpro.com.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two