Sledování Stavu Objednávky , Počet recenzí: 106

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 85 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
15. prosinec 2023

Customer service is great! Haris was very helpful configuring the app to my store. Thank you!

Harmony Home Handmade
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 18 hodinami
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 18. prosinec 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service, especially with Haris! Our team always strives to provide top-notch service and it's wonderful to know this has reflected in your interaction. We're grateful for your 5-star review, and we'll definitely pass along your kind words to Haris. Your feedback is pivotal to us - please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any more assistance.

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

4. březen 2024

there was a problem, the app was not showing on the page, so we contacted support, Nitesh helped us tremendously.
Thanks again for the quick solution.

Chique Design
Nizozemsko
7. březen 2024

Very nice! I needed a bit of help, and the staff were incredibly helpful and nice. I also like this app because it's easy to use and set up. It looks nice with my website too!

Curly Assembly
Spojené státy
6. duben 2024

The app is nice and also the support, even if you use the free plan.

Puppz
Spojené státy
5. březen 2024

Harris give me very good help

BabyToysHeaven
Maďarsko
7. září 2023

The app is amazing! And Vedran's support is even better! Thank you for everything! :))

Peixe de Botas®
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 4. prosinec 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the Hulk Order Status Tracker! We put a lot of effort into making the app user-friendly, so your positive feedback truly means a lot to us. Also, we're glad to hear that Vedran's support exceeded your expectations. We will definitely let him know his assistance was appreciated!

At HulkApps, we believe in providing exceptional service and we're glad we hit the mark for you. Your encouraging words will inspire us to continue delivering the same level of support in the future.

Once again, thank you for your amazing review and the perfect rating. We're here to help you anytime.

Warm regards,
The HulkApps Team

10. říjen 2023

Extremely useful! Highly I would highly recommend this.

Tino Car Care
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 hodinami
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 24. říjen 2023

Hello,

We're thrilled to know that you find our Order Status Tracker extremely useful! We really appreciate your recommendation as it means so much to us here at HulkApps. Reviews like yours that highlight the effectiveness of our app are invaluable for potential users and motivate our team to continue delivering top-notch services.

Remember, we're always here to assist if you need further support or features to enhance your experience. Thanks again!

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

1. listopad 2023

Immediate support. Thnks!!

Apnoia
Řecko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 4. prosinec 2023

Hello!

We're elated to hear that you received immediate support and are happy with our service. We value your appreciation and will continue to strive for excellence. Your feedback is crucial to us in providing top-notch service. If there's anything you need in the future or if you have any questions, don't hesitate to let us know.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

12. duben 2020

Super easy to use and has cut down on our customer service emails requesting where orders are. Thank you!

Instafreshener
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 13. duben 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you find Order Status Tracker App easy to use! We love the fact that customers can track their orders online, and are glad your Customer Support emails have reduced :-)

You can also reach out to our support team - they're always willing to help how they can, and are able to do some minor style changes if you had anything in mind. :-)

4. listopad 2022

I'm using this App for quite a long time, and I must admit that this App is not only wonderful for the great use you can get ,but for the easy way at the moment of setting it and running it. Client will be for sure, more than happy of getting this tool, easy to handle for client and less work at support dept. for merchants. I am now using almost all apps from Hulk team!

Diamondrensu
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
Vývojář HulkApps.com odpověděl 4. listopad 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for recognizing our app as a useful addition to your Shopify store. We are truly grateful for your feedback!
Thank you for choosing HulkApps as a provider of the valuable extensions to your Shopify store. We see you and we truly appreciate you!
Kindest regards from the team :)