SC Back in Stock Restock Alert , Počet recenzí: 162

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 77 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
8. duben 2024

Switched to SC Back In Stock Restock Alert after our previous app's pricing was way too high for our notification request needs. I needed some custom design help, and the customer service is 5/5. Amina and Nejra helped me with all my questions and specific needs, and everything was done within one working day.

Easy to set up and translations available for the widget is a plus, but unfortunately translations aren't available for the emails to customers. Because of that and limited customizing possibilities for the emails, I gave 4 stars. But I'm quite confident those features will become available in the future.

Yeppo & Soonsoo
Finsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 hodinami
Datum úprav: 6. prosinec 2023

Useful customer support. I'm on the free plan, and Nitesh (once he understood the issue properly) sent a helpful screen recording of an option to try for my issue - which I hadn't spotted because it needed to be scrolled to and wasn't obvious on my screen. To get to that stage took an hour, but in the end I got a really useful bit of user info.

The only thing I'd change about the app is to make the pop-up on out of stock items less intrusive, perhaps by allowing a delay timer on it appearing.

Seems to work well, and has generated sales. A great service for my online customers, and time-saver for me as a micro-business!

everythingCHILLI
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Datum úprav: 9. únor 2021

I changed to other apps that are easier to use with faster customer service even on weekends. I have edited this review after got a reply from the developer of the app. Changed my review from 2 stars to 4 stars.

Gearevo
Malajsie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Shop Circle odpověděl 9. únor 2021

Hi

We're sorry you found the app hard to use. Our support team work UK office hours Monday to Friday - after you contacted them on Saturday 6th Feb, they replied to you on Monday 8th Feb but had no response back from you. I can see you've tried another app in the meantime, but if you'd like any assistance with NBIS, just reply to their email.

10/02/21 - thank you for updating your review - we appreciate it. If you decide to try any of our apps in the future, just get in touch and we'll be happy to help!

All the best

Eastside Co

27. říjen 2020

We liked the app for the cost, and it looked nice on our product pages since we could custom brand it. One thing that would have been helpful is being able to download a full list of subscribers over a set date range ourselves instead of waiting a few days to hear back from support team. Recommend for smaller shops that don't really need any custom features!

Swig Life
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Shop Circle odpověděl 28. říjen 2020

Hey

Thank you for the positive review of the app and the comments about how it could be improved as well! We'll feed back to our product team.

Best regards

Eastside Co

19. květen 2017

Highly recommend this app. Matt was so helpful with installing the application and customizing it exactly to match my theme! It's very simple to use and great for customers. My only recommendation would be to add analytics to track conversion as it would be helpful to measure!

Sundryusa 2
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Datum úprav: 5. listopad 2019

it's an excellent app for the price - it works well and the support is responsive and helpful even a couple of years in. We've been using it for at least 2 years now.

The Unemployed Philosophers Guild
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář Shop Circle odpověděl 6. listopad 2019

Hi

Thanks for leaving a review and we're glad the app is working well for you! Thanks for your comments about our support team as well.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

15. červen 2018

I like that my customers can alert me if they are interested in an item that is out of stock. Customer service was great. Thanks Louis E.

Noir Girl Magic Too
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
14. září 2017

Didn't work for a while but customer service finally figured it out and refunded me for the first month! Thanks and excited to use this app!! The customer service team is great!! :)

Rory Lux Apparel
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
5. červen 2017

A good little app and a good price. Support was helpful to get it installed in my theme. I would like some extra options, but happy with the app.

Kitchen Temple
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
3. září 2019

Good support and help with installation.
Seems to work well. Customization is okay, but could be better.

KetoFit Shop
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Shop Circle odpověděl 3. září 2019

Hi there - many thanks for taking the time to write a review of our app! If you have any specific points about what you'd like to see in terms of customisation, please let us know.

Kind regards

Eastside Co